GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-28-2009, 07:15   #16 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 93
Member: 151590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12

flashed 6300 and 6120c which jaf and ub cannot flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2009, 16:02   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Amoude-syria
Age: 42
Posts: 957
Member: 98928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 306
good info cyclone team thats great
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2009, 01:15   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 959
Member: 16943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
hi
how i know which one are mcu, ppm and cnt?, because with jaf (my old box) i know how to select any of them but with cyclone i have different files with different extensions,
one question, can i use cyclonebox flashes with jaf? i use both boxes
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2009, 13:49   #19 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 57
Member: 517310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks were can we downloand d files apart 4rm shred
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2009, 18:24   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
digitalgsm_cora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: ROMANIA
Posts: 1,238
Member: 727888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 213
Nokia Connectivity Cable Driver good link :

http://europe.nokia.com/support/down...3-ca-70-ca-101


B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 11:15   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Portugal
Posts: 121
Member: 339046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I bought a box a little and I can only unlock

I can not add the list of products for flashing BB5, I have installed the Phoenix?

I am Portuguese, sorry my bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 11:23   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
digiphone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Handy.r hamburg
Posts: 1,091
Member: 878925
Status: Offline
Sonork: ;-)
Thanks Meter: 777
Quote:
Originally Posted by Under_Mike View Post
I bought a box a little and I can only unlock

I can not add the list of products for flashing BB5, I have installed the Phoenix?

I am Portuguese, sorry my bad english
If you need help to start go here
Get started with Cyclone box (video)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 10:24   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Portugal
Posts: 121
Member: 339046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
hello

thanks for you answer digiphone, I've seen these videos but
but I see no need to install Phoenix? yes or no?

it responds only go there
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 13:38   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 191
Member: 456610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Hello
6303 not possible flash with usb cable

Code:
Processing pre flash tasks...
Read RPL operation not possible for USB bus
Backing up simlock...
[BB5 NMWCD]: Found 0 active devices
[BB5 NMWCD]: Not Found!
Simlock backup problem -> Phone not detected
Backup simlock thread finished, continuing...
Pre flash tasks finished, continuing...
Selecting USB Flashing Method...
[BB5 ADL Server]: Found 0 active devices
[BB5 ADL Server]: Not Found!
[BB5 NMWCD]: Found 0 active devices
[BB5 NMWCD]: Not Found!
Proceeding with Dead USB Mode
Press power-on shortly to run USB Boot ROM
[BB5 BootRom]: Found 0 active devices
[BB5 BootRom]: Found 0 active devices
[BB5 BootRom]: Not Found!
[BB5 BootRom]: Not Found!
Failed to Process all Image files -> Failed to prepare BB5 USB Flashing
Failed to Process all Image files -> Failed to prepare BB5 USB Flashing
i need some help please
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 13:48   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
digiphone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Handy.r hamburg
Posts: 1,091
Member: 878925
Status: Offline
Sonork: ;-)
Thanks Meter: 777
Quote:
Originally Posted by Under_Mike View Post
hello

thanks for you answer digiphone, I've seen these videos but
but I see no need to install Phoenix? yes or no?

it responds only go there
Not needed , becuse is auto installed when install new flash file .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2010, 05:46   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: PAKISTAN SINDH
Posts: 545
Member: 334225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
is there any video for usb flashing nd tutorial plz tell me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2010, 21:58   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
winnitsa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 260
Member: 372207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by abi.m View Post
is there any video for usb flashing nd tutorial plz tell me
Yes, please add USB Flashing MANUAL
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2010, 15:33   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lionfinger2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,407
Member: 576282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by ENG. ADETUNJI View Post
what is flash image?
flash image is CNT FILE
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2010, 02:51   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,382
Member: 302596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 468
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyclonebox View Post
Flash image files, of course.


How do we know the flash image file sir ?

i've try all image but still having error
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2010, 11:39   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: PL
Posts: 121
Member: 518053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
hi

i have problem with usb flash nokia e52 I can not upload new sw , here is log:

Processing pre flash tasks...
Pre flash tasks finished, continuing...
Selecting USB Flashing Method...
[BB5 ADL Server]: Found 0 active devices
[BB5 ADL Server]: Not Found!
[BB5 NMWCD]: Found 1 active devices
[Nokia GSM Phone USB Generic]: Opening Connection
[Nokia GSM Phone USB Generic]: Port opened OK!
Proceeding with Alive USB Mode
CMT FlashChip: 0x0020004000310000, ST
IMEI: 3552160xxxxxxxx
CMT Public ID: 12500113055F03443299C270AD3DAF5525307255
ROOTKEY Hash for CMT: 25B977A055BE9B5DEC0C38A2A279C695
PAPUBKEYS Hash for CMT: 85F252E351E225CAFC4DFBC8041EABD2823E3500
Failed to prepare BB5 USB Connection -> Failed to initalize CMT ADL preloader
Failed to Process all Image files -> Failed to prepare BB5 USB Flashing
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dead BB5 Usb Flashing + Downgrading Via Usb Without Box 101% Tested. !!! kashi4gul Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 440 02-19-2010 04:16
KS 4.0a Ready! BB5 USB Flashing inc. Dead phones! Full BB5 USB Support! And more more karwos Typhoon Dongle 22 11-27-2009 15:54
bb5 usb flash how to usb driver MR.MAMUN Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 03-29-2009 18:44
If USB-Smart can support Nokia BB5 USB flashing..... y2khjh Others (USB-Smart) 16 08-21-2006 20:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.42399 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO