GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2013, 06:04   #331 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Prem_India's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: India
Posts: 1,585
Member: 718725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604953 QQ 2339690693
Thanks Meter: 2,658
Fly F51 hard Reset Done



Press And Hold Volume Up + Power
You Will See Recovery Menu On Screen
Select Wipe Data/Factory Reset Using Volume Keys
Press Power key For Select
Select Reboot Now
Done




B.R.,
Prem_India

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Prem_India For This Useful Post:
Old 12-11-2013, 06:39   #332 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Hamirpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Posts: 146
Member: 1313148
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624477
Thanks Meter: 52
Karbonn A2 Hard Reset Done




Karbonn A2 Hard Reset Process
:



Press Power + Volume Up Key
Release Two Buttons After See Android Logo
To See Andriod Secret Menu Press Home Key
Use Volume Keys To Scroll
Press Power Key For Select
Thats It Select Wipe/Data Reset And You Are Done


B.R.

VIPIN NISHAD (VIKKY)

Last edited by VIPIN_NISHAD; 12-11-2013 at 06:45.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to VIPIN_NISHAD For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-21-2013, 06:43   #333 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 2089082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
There are many android phones available in market i read your post which is identify and resolve the problems and accessing your factory data reset options through the settings then you can still perform a factory reset on your Android Smartphone and this post will show you how to do it. Through this post I am going to go over multiple ways to perform resets on your phone without actually having to navigate through the touch screen. If you want to know more phone accessories product then you can visit us.

Thanking you
Quantel
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2013, 15:43   #334 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: indonesia, bekasi
Age: 23
Posts: 25
Member: 2081777
Status: Offline
Sonork: aziz_sonork id
Thanks Meter: 3
thank broo but i have to tab advand vandroid my problem hang logo,,,, help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2013, 19:46   #335 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1894179
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
What about a mid android?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2014, 13:13   #336 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Romania
Posts: 19
Member: 365687
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594712
Thanks Meter: 11
How to hard reset Sharp Aquos SH12 or IS12SH ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2014, 10:31   #337 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 46
Member: 1578597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
ZEN touch 2 hard reset
1}volume up home and power 100% tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2014, 11:34   #338 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
idrissou mohama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: lonely
Age: 29
Posts: 153
Member: 1356561
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650967
Thanks Meter: 11
hi to all

I have a T98 mobile or IT360 I do not even know what his real model
but I do nothing happens and the music video, not even call any time a message appears,
the processus.android.process.acore stopped.
I want you to help me more if I could get the firmware for the flash version is 4.0.4
thank you ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2014, 05:29   #339 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: karachi,pakistan
Age: 30
Posts: 175
Member: 625563
Status: Offline
Sonork: Niceguy
Thanks Meter: 10
how to hard reset au by kddi phones any tool or software please i am waiting gsmhosting team and friends thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2014, 05:44   #340 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 46
Member: 1578597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
ZEN touch2 hard reset

Creative Worldwide Support
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Hard Reset Key Total InfoHere with picture ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 324 12-28-2013 15:56
how to hard reset o2 xda steatlh phone... harish35200 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 12 07-31-2013 13:11
A to z smart phones hard reset- soft reset updated ..:::YMG:::.. HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 1 03-05-2013 03:18
G1 Google Phone hard reset new gsmshapon Universal GSM Software 0 05-20-2009 08:12
How do you Hard Reset Audiovox SMT 5600 Phone? crystalgeyser2 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 1 07-14-2005 02:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27177 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO