GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-21-2013, 15:43   #331 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: indonesia, bekasi
Age: 27
Posts: 29
Member: 2081777
Status: Offline
Sonork: aziz_sonork id
Thanks Meter: 4

thank broo but i have to tab advand vandroid my problem hang logo,,,, help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2013, 19:46   #332 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1894179
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
What about a mid android?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2014, 13:13   #333 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Romania
Posts: 20
Member: 365687
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594712
Thanks Meter: 11
How to hard reset Sharp Aquos SH12 or IS12SH ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2014, 10:31   #334 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 186
Member: 1578597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
ZEN touch 2 hard reset
1}volume up home and power 100% tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2014, 11:34   #335 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
idrissou mohama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 266
Member: 1356561
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650967
Thanks Meter: 42
hi to all

I have a T98 mobile or IT360 I do not even know what his real model
but I do nothing happens and the music video, not even call any time a message appears,
the processus.android.process.acore stopped.
I want you to help me more if I could get the firmware for the flash version is 4.0.4
thank you ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2014, 05:29   #336 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: karachi,pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 332
Member: 625563
Status: Offline
Sonork: Niceguy
Thanks Meter: 17
how to hard reset au by kddi phones any tool or software please i am waiting gsmhosting team and friends thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2014, 05:44   #337 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 186
Member: 1578597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
ZEN touch2 hard reset

Creative Worldwide Support
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2014, 09:07   #338 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 17
Member: 1226210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
is there a hard reset for flare s?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2014, 07:34   #339 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2261829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i wanna to reset my karbonn A9 password

pls. do something


regards,
vimalesh
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2014, 20:32   #340 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 11
Member: 1309208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Tutorial how to Asus PadFone X Hard Reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2014, 14:56   #341 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2281852
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I need help. My hp star neo been locked with password which i cant remember.
Pls help how to do hard reset and back to factory set.
Able to guide me. Thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2014, 06:13   #342 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 5
Member: 2252469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what about Sony hard reset?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2014, 05:40   #343 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bobjani2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 341
Member: 108579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i want all hard riset solution any spport me plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2014, 15:05   #344 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 18
Member: 1521049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
How can I hard reset itel 1350? Too many wrong patterns
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2014, 15:09   #345 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 46
Member: 2110024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlock phones View Post
how to reset samsung i9001
Samsung Galaxy i9001 hard-reset & Google password problem solved .

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Hard Reset Key Total InfoHere with picture ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 326 01-18-2017 18:49
how to hard reset o2 xda steatlh phone... harish35200 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 12 07-31-2013 13:11
A to z smart phones hard reset- soft reset updated ..:::YMG:::.. HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 1 03-05-2013 03:18
G1 Google Phone hard reset new gsmshapon Universal GSM Software 0 05-20-2009 08:12
How do you Hard Reset Audiovox SMT 5600 Phone? crystalgeyser2 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 1 07-14-2005 02:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38036 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO