GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Easy-Jtag

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-03-2018, 12:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
easy jtag plus upgrade box


easyjtag plus box purchased from china
card updated with activation


but no software opens classic and easyjtag plus



after pc restarts error for EasyApi.dll



  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2018, 18:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
i m using win7 64bits
easy jtag 2.9.0.3 and easyjtag plus 1.5.0.0 installed
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2018, 19:30   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
khalidsuper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: living on the edge
Posts: 218
Member: 2620145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
pleas instal driver smart card inside box
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2018, 19:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
Card is detected by shell... I thought its something with box drivers or something else


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to deepakgarg For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2018, 09:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
any idea guys ?
is it box or is it box drivers i have posted device manager pic as well ?
need help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2018, 16:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
atleast tell me ..is it my pc problem? or i need to contact gsmsources(reseller) ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2018, 05:51   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 253
Member: 1112585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645028
Thanks Meter: 84
try.

In DM, right click Easy JTAG Plus..... & uninstall & tick Delete the driver soft.... & Ok

Reinstall drivers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2018, 07:49   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
Quote:
Originally Posted by pai_d View Post
try.

In DM, right click Easy JTAG Plus..... & uninstall & tick Delete the driver soft.... & Ok

Reinstall drivers.
uninstall drivers with delete driver ticked
reinstall from directory "C:\Program Files\Z3X\EASYJTAG\Drivers\EasyJTAG_V2"
still same problem box not detected
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2018, 12:20   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
should i wait for next update or my box seems faulty? please suggest
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2018, 20:21   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 20,557
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 175,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
should i wait for next update or my box seems faulty? please suggest
try on pc with OS W10 , and try run classic software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2018, 22:57   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2704986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have the same problem.
i m using win7 64bits
easy jtag 2.9.0.3 and easyjtag plus 1.5.0.0 installed but my jtag programmer led lamp and
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2018, 17:28   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 20,557
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 175,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by Umile View Post
i have the same problem.
i m using win7 64bits
easy jtag 2.9.0.3 and easyjtag plus 1.5.0.0 installed but my jtag programmer led lamp and
what box you have?
did you try on W10?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2018, 16:40   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
tried fresh win10 64 but still box not detected by software
took my box to other guy shop who is also using easy jtag plus
on same pc my box still not detected by software while his box is working fine
is it my box firmware problem? or old smart card security not letting box boot by software?
all screen shots in first post
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2018, 15:30   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 34
Posts: 5,179
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,034
please help supporters
is there any diagnostic software to repair box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2018, 15:41   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Belarus
Age: 41
Posts: 325
Member: 13148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
please help supporters
is there any diagnostic software to repair box ?
Diagnostic soft for internal use olny.

Run "Install_Root_Cert.bat" from EasyJTAG\Drivers\EasyJTAG_V2\cert\ folder
Install driver from Drivers\EasyJTAG_V2\self_signed\ folder

Try to use last software from z3x shell

Driver for smart card not important


try to Run z3x Shell and run "Repair Dead Card"

Last edited by layder; 08-06-2018 at 15:52.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42699 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO