GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Android based phones

Sony Android based phones General SONY Android based phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2018, 19:09   #1 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [EgypT.SharmElsheikh]
Age: 33
Posts: 4,965
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,634
Sony FRP Remove 7.0 Nougat and Oreo 8.0(Enable ADB)


This for Version 7.0 and 7.1

Remove Frp Sony With Android 7.0 By Z3x [GUIDE]

Credits to AbdallahAyoub who posted it in Forum and others users who added the same other steps if you don't have any box

adb shell am start -n com.google.android.gsf.login/
adb shell am start -n com.google.android.gsf.login.LoginActivity
adb shell content insert --uri content://settings/secure --bind name:s:user_setup_complete --bind value:s:1


and For OREO 8.0 its blocked and Again Solution isn't in the Video read the steps if you don't understand follow steps in video till you get to install apk only
1-connect your phone to Wifi and go back to Get started screen and Select Visual aid
2- Enable Talkback and Get Talkback settings if you don't know how follow this video
3-simply install Quickshortcut and Search for Core Settings and Enable ADB and use any tool to remove FRP or use ADB commands added
4-in Video you don't need to do all steps only first one to install Quickshortcut APK only
Any questions please post here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CsFIF38tvIQ

No Credits To me All Credits goes to Already posted users and i just tested it
any Questions please post here
__________________
USE "THANKS" Button.
Follow Forum Rules
Am offline in Vacation Don't PM me

Last edited by ~Leo~; 12-27-2018 at 15:48.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ~Leo~ For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-25-2018, 00:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 9
Posts: 2,610
Member: 1315677
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,165
When you can defeat the access to google through talkback, hushsms, bluetooth, you can use this method for any brand with android 7.x.x, 8.x.

for my side
I use TUSERHAPE FRP 2018 AND THE OLD DEVELOPMENT SETTINGS(46 Ko)

to save the time, at the end, you don't need to activate the adminstrator, you have only to activate the 2 disabled apks (left draw: all to disabled)

Thanks for your endeavors.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2018, 15:01   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [EgypT.SharmElsheikh]
Age: 33
Posts: 4,965
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,634
Quote:
Originally Posted by :Aishur: View Post
When you can defeat the access to google through talkback, hushsms, bluetooth, you can use this method for any brand with android 7.x.x, 8.x.

for my side
I use TUSERHAPE FRP 2018 AND THE OLD DEVELOPMENT SETTINGS(46 Ko)

to save the time, at the end, you don't need to activate the adminstrator, you have only to activate the 2 disabled apks (left draw: all to disabled)

Thanks for your endeavors.
ignore the whole video i only shared it if user don't know how to do written steps you only need single step which install quickshortcut and enable ADB
Not the whole video
thanks for the Adding other way
__________________
USE "THANKS" Button.
Follow Forum Rules
Am offline in Vacation Don't PM me
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ~Leo~ For This Useful Post:
Old 12-27-2018, 18:13   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 11
Member: 2883836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what is the easy way to hard reset sony? because sony compinion is too slow
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2018, 18:13   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 11
Member: 2883836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what is the easy way to hard reset sony? because sony compinion is too slow
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2018, 18:55   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 53
Member: 2411409
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.2
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by saberimad View Post
what is the easy way to hard reset sony? because sony compinion is too slow
Use sony FTF Flash tool

and yes Create your Own Thread for other question.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31686 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO