GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2015, 07:20   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 696
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 891
How to use RSIM 10+


1.input the unlocking sim card , the following menu will show , and please choose the operator

[IMG]2.choose your unlocking mode[/IMG]
[IMG]1)This mode can be compatible for most operators which can use 2G network[/IMG]

2)TMSI.2G3G4G
There are two modes which can be chose when open this menu

Use TMSI.2G3G4G , need to install free jailbreak or jailbreak version plug-in, ios9 free jailbreak one touch carrier patch.



How to use the one touch carrier patch

Download the software and install it. Insert the sim card and unlocking card into your phone and choose the

right carrier. No matter the signal appears or not, just keep the phone as its desk mode, then click the option “about the device” to check the carrier. Connecting phone with computer, the “believe” option will jump out, please click it. After the patch realizes the phone, the version of phone will appear. Click “write in” the patch will be like non-working at one moment and at the same time, the computer need connect the internet. Log frame reminds ok now. That means the patch works now. Please check “about the device” again, if it is “China Unicom 21.1”, it success. Or restart your phone again and rewire in again until it is ok. Then you can handle the unlocking process of TMSI.

2.1 MI mode is voice reminding one, the usage as following

This mode use for unlocking ios7.1-ios9, of course, it also can be used for unlocking other carriers to use 2G/3G/4G networks. But using TMSI unlocking mode under MI is not stable. If you use the TMSI, please plug out the card and insert it again to wait the signal coming. If no signal or internet, please :::
M2(iOS8-ios9)-》

[EMAIL="The unlocking steps of RSIM10+ (China mobile 4G, we suggest to update to ios9 system)

First step: insert rsim and 4G sim card and select the carrier (now only support Sprint, AU, Softbank and DoCoMo to use 4G network), choose TMSI234G , click"]The unlocking steps of RSIM10+ (China mobile 4G, we suggest to update to ios9 system)

First step: insert rsim and 4G sim card and select the carrier (now only support Sprint, AU, Softbank and DoCoMo to use 4G network), choose TMSI234G , click

[IMG]then click “accept”, finish the setting up of the unlocking card

Second step: plug the rsim, only insert the 4G sim card when the phone recognize the sim card, the “active mode” will jump out. At the same time, the 4G signal is solid. PS: this way also can be tried on China Unicom.[/IMG]
The unlocking steps of RSIM10+ (China Unicom 4G, we suggest to update to ios9 system)
F p: insert rsim and 4G sim card and select the carrier, choose TMSI234G , click
then click “accept”, finish the setting up of the unlocking card

Second step: the carrier patch is China Unicom 21.1, open the “setting up”, choose “cellular mobile network”, then “voice and data”, select 2G then can into “sim card application” , click

[IMG]the phone will show “active mode” . The solid signal and E marks will flash. After that, the phone will return to the desktop. (If not, under solid E mark, press home key and emergency call *5005*7672*99#.) When see the solid E or outline E, into “voice and data”, click 3G, after 3G signal comes, please wait a moment. Click 4G, the signal will change into 4G. Switch on and off the flight mode. The 4G signal will change into a solid one.

PS:This way also can be used to unlocking China Mobile
CDMA 3G Card can use to unlock CDMA network, then can use the 3G SIM card. If install a source, also can use the CDMA card (suitable for ios 7.0-8.4)[/IMG]

CDMA 4G Card(iOS8) unlocking CDMA 4G Card is suitable for ios8

[IMG]Ios9. CDMA 4G Card DMA 4G Card unlock ios9[/IMG]

The unlocking steps of RSIM10+V8.1 (China Teleicom 3G/4G, we suggest to update to ios9 system)

First step: insert rsim and sim card and select cdma4Gfor 4G card users, (now only Sprint, AU, Softbank s

Second step: plug the rsim, only insert the cdma card when the phone recognize the sim card, the “active mode” will jump out. At the same time, the 3G signal is solid. (While the 4G card users will see the solid 4G) Click next, activate it, the phone will show the sim card is invalid. Off your phone again, wait more than 10 seconds when the screen is black.

Third step: put the rsim and sim card into your phone together, power on, the signal will appear.

[IMG]Select the unlocking mode,the chose mode will show an asterisk Edit IMSI code[/IMG]

Restart SIM Card, can use for anti-activation. If there is no signal under TMSI mode,can click this option to get the signal.

China Telecom 4G
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kinglock For This Useful Post:
Old 11-13-2015, 05:10   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 696
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 891
youtube link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cb4RRkLktCA
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2015, 10:45   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 4
Member: 2197217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
rsim 10+ in iphone 5 sprint ios 7.1.1 sms and 2g internet not work
what i do???????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dhavaldj36 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-29-2015, 12:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maplegsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bulgaria/China
Age: 52
Posts: 4,268
Member: 391664
Status: Offline
Sonork: Python
Thanks Meter: 1,052
Quote:
Originally Posted by dhavaldj36 View Post
rsim 10+ in iphone 5 sprint ios 7.1.1 sms and 2g internet not work
what i do???????????????????????????

support will delete your post soon they have no answer for some questions liars
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maplegsm For This Useful Post:
Old 11-29-2015, 21:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 327
Member: 1869762
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
This team is idiots. Sorry but this is really. No support! No answer! Nothing....


iPhone 4s.iOS 9.2beta4 + Gevey using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2015, 17:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lucky999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: not going back
Posts: 605
Member: 1643797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
Quote:
Originally Posted by aircraft View Post
This team is idiots. Sorry but this is really. No support! No answer! Nothing....


iPhone 4s.iOS 9.2beta4 + Gevey using Tapatalk
haha LOL bro i too try to contact them even in skype no reply i was thinking of going to market feed back about there bad support . the thing is just stop buying rsim because u will get stuck with none working and there will be no answers
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lucky999 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2015, 01:05   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2494315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
One stupid question I have is when it asks for the operator is that the one that it is locked to or is it what the new sim card is?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2015, 13:21   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: USA,
Posts: 152
Member: 2067304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by carpetartist View Post
One stupid question I have is when it asks for the operator is that the one that it is locked to or is it what the new sim card is?
the one that it is locked
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to unlock-iphone For This Useful Post:
Old 12-02-2015, 14:23   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 327
Member: 1869762
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
Hmmm why delete my post? I have problem, but no support


iPhone 4s.iOS 9.2beta4 + Gevey using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2015, 12:33   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 94
Member: 2318682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ZnE...ture=*********
iPhone 5s iOS 9.1 Rsim 10 unlock


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to m0nx For This Useful Post:
Old 12-08-2015, 18:20   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 327
Member: 1869762
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
Work iPhone 5s locked Vodafone UK







iPhone 4s.iOS 9.2beta4 + Gevey using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aircraft For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2015, 19:30   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 49
Member: 2066851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Donate money to this user
suport sim LTE???? post settings please
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2015, 19:33   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 327
Member: 1869762
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by felix_lpb View Post
suport sim LTE???? post settings please

Sorry but in my country don't have LTE network about test.


iPhone 4s.iOS 9.2beta4 + Gevey using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2015, 20:44   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 984
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Trying with iphone 5C Bell ios 8.3 but NOT work. Should I upgrade to iOs 9.1?
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2015, 21:41   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 984
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Well, I just upgraded the iPhone 5S to 9.1 and it's NOT working still. Anyone can help me here? I'm been using this Sim interposers since the first gevey for iphone 4 and I think after the Rsim pro all have been out from Rsim it' pure Crap....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40069 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO