GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2015, 22:53   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lucky999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: not going back
Posts: 605
Member: 1643797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
Well, I just upgraded the iPhone 5S to 9.1 and it's NOT working still. Anyone can help me here? I'm been using this Sim interposers since the first gevey for iphone 4 and I think after the Rsim pro all have been out from Rsim it' pure Crap....
sorry bro don't waste your time not working all rsim now a days is just crap
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2015, 06:57   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 984
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Well,I'm trying to unlock a 5S with 9.1 from T-Mobile US. I tried every single option. I've tried to do the same as the video in a link in other post.Nothing! The best I got it's "no service".What can I do? I bought 20 of those Rsim10+ What a scam!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2015, 07:54   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 329
Member: 1869762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
About activation use rsim10+ but for work only with rsim10 v10.1 work but with limitation.


iPhone 4[S] using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2015, 18:20   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 984
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by aircraft View Post
About activation use rsim10+ but for work only with rsim10 v10.1 work but with limitation.


iPhone 4[S] using Tapatalk
What do you mean by "activation" and "for work"? I can activate iphone with origuinal Sim from carrier. Don't understand, please explain.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2015, 20:16   #20 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 94
Member: 2318682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Bro I have mentioned in the video use RSIM 10 V10.1......y r u wasting time by trying it wit Rsim 10+.....
Many have unlocked iPhone 5s tmobile iOS 9.1 using Rsim 10 v10.1.....first try n then if u have any problem msg me i will help.....


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2015, 22:09   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 329
Member: 1869762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
What do you mean by "activation" and "for work"? I can activate iphone with origuinal Sim from carrier. Don't understand, please explain.

Bu activation is it if case you don't have carrier sim. For work is it for use device to make calls and etc. sorry for my bad english. I don't have a luck to activate device with rsim10 and use rsim10+ only for activation


iPhone 4[S] using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2015, 15:19   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: indonesia
Posts: 5
Member: 2502685
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
are rsim 10+ can use for iphone 5s three ireland but using indonesian provider? three ireland ios 9.0.2? are this need jailbreak?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2015, 15:22   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 329
Member: 1869762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
With 10+ may be not work fine. No need JB, but first try before buy. I have troubles with 10+. 5s Vodafone UK, use in Bulgaria. 10 and 11 work fine


iPhone 4[S] using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2015, 05:57   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 12
Member: 2288871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackytherock View Post
are rsim 10+ can use for iphone 5s three ireland but using indonesian provider? three ireland ios 9.0.2? are this need jailbreak?
bisa bro, bagusnya jailbreak biar fungsi uSSD bisa jalan.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2015, 15:29   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
Member: 506312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi all. I have a vodafone uk iphone 5s. I use it with Spanish operator. can anyone tell me that option, then choose IMSI I choose? I pressed on the first option that says GSM coverage but does not catch and I can not activate. can anybody help me? thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2015, 16:41   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 329
Member: 1869762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
About activation use TMSI M2 mode but for use cannot work. No incoming calls and msg


iPhone 4[S] using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aircraft For This Useful Post:
Old 12-23-2015, 18:18   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 984
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Rsim 10+ not work in iphone 5s or any other rather iphone 6.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bscaine For This Useful Post:
Old 12-23-2015, 21:37   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
Member: 506312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
Rsim 10+ not work in iphone 5s or any other rather iphone 6.
really? and which (r sim) works for iphone 5s?ios 8/9?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2015, 21:42   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aircraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 329
Member: 1869762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
How to use RSIM 10+

R10 v10.1 ios 9.1






All work fine. Calls, sms and cellular data

With r10+ work only outgoing calls, no sms and data.

iPhone 4[S] using Tapatalk

Last edited by aircraft; 12-23-2015 at 22:33.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to aircraft For This Useful Post:
Old 12-24-2015, 05:12   #30 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 94
Member: 2318682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
For iPhone 5s use Rsim 10 v10.1 it works perfectly with 64k SIM card......
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ZnE...ture=*********
Follow the instructions given on these video....if u have any doubts write a comment on tht video I will help....


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to m0nx For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36242 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO