GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2023, 01:33   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: jhjhjhjh
Posts: 463
Member: 2666112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
I think EFT Dongle (not the Pro version) already support that some time ago...?
suport a13 no a133
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 05:52   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmer5050's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: LOOLCANO Taba Day.
Posts: 1,918
Member: 2385819
Status: Offline
Sonork: No More Used
Thanks Meter: 832
No need tv box ,
No need tv pro,
No need rokchip support.
We need latest MTK and Quallcom repair and network patch updates.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ahmer5050 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-13-2023, 06:09   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::GSMLOTFOR::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 29
Posts: 682
Member: 1648232
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627232
Thanks Meter: 257
We need latest MTK and Quallcom repair and network patch updates.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 07:27   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: TANA
Age: 36
Posts: 296
Member: 2514129
Status: Offline
Sonork: Univ. Gsm Ra-Hos
Thanks Meter: 27
Donate money to this user
Very good update ; please upload firmware rockchip Easy firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 07:32   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2023
Location: faisalabad pakistan
Posts: 21
Member: 3031331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yes supported sir no problem wrok
Nice update, we need more support. I love this team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 08:55   #21 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: pakistan
Posts: 60
Member: 2927217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Checking iDevices.....OK
Reading iDevice info.....OK
Activation Status: Unactivated
BuildVersion: 20D47
CPU Arch: arm64
Device Class: iPhone
Device Name: iPhone
Firmware Version: iBoot-8419.82.1
Device IMEI: 3530xxxxxxxxxxx
Device MEID: 3530xxxxxxxxxxx
Product Name: iPhone OS
Product Type: iPhone 8 Plus
IOS Version: 16.3
SIM Status: kCTSIMSupportSIMStatusNotInserted
Device Serial Number: F17LTC4YFFDQ
DeviceID: ba2de1d926aa5c39f5948132235e9a43efbadff2
MEID Status: Supported
Preparing Hello....Waiting for server.....OK
Generating Activation Files....Failed
Operation {Hello Screen: Generate Activation files iCloud 15.x/16.x} ID: 7AD8CABF25EAE070
Elapsed time 00:04 -- Version 4.4.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 09:08   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 12,255
Member: 2536865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 21,529
Quote:
Originally Posted by GUL JEE 786 View Post
Checking iDevices.....OK
Reading iDevice info.....OK
Activation Status: Unactivated
BuildVersion: 20D47
CPU Arch: arm64
Device Class: iPhone
Device Name: iPhone
Firmware Version: iBoot-8419.82.1
Device IMEI: 3530xxxxxxxxxxx
Device MEID: 3530xxxxxxxxxxx
Product Name: iPhone OS
Product Type: iPhone 8 Plus
IOS Version: 16.3
SIM Status: kCTSIMSupportSIMStatusNotInserted
Device Serial Number: F17LTC4YFFDQ
DeviceID: ba2de1d926aa5c39f5948132235e9a43efbadff2
MEID Status: Supported
Preparing Hello....Waiting for server.....OK
Generating Activation Files....Failed
Operation {Hello Screen: Generate Activation files iCloud 15.x/16.x} ID: 7AD8CABF25EAE070
Elapsed time 00:04 -- Version 4.4.2
You can now try it. There were fixes and they were resolved
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 09:13   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 2,110
Member: 1185918
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617322
Thanks Meter: 432
good update keep it up team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to qasir_amz For This Useful Post:
Old 02-13-2023, 10:24   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tanha0321's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Pakistan karachi
Posts: 9,768
Member: 314003
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,003
rockchip old update new update Need huawei frp oppo old model format frp
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 10:48   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzadthe1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: In My Laptop
Age: 16
Posts: 807
Member: 541117
Status: Offline
Sonork: .::100.1586906::.
Thanks Meter: 173
Quote:
Originally Posted by easy-team View Post
You can now try it. There were fixes and they were resolved

no resolved , pls fix ASAP


Code:
Checking iDevices.....OK 
 Reading iDevice info.....OK 
 Activation Status: Unactivated 
 BuildVersion: 17F80 
 CPU Arch: arm64 
 Device Class: iPhone 
 Device Name: iPhone 
 Firmware Version: iBoot-5540.120.17 
 Device IMEI: xxxxxxxxx
 Device MEID: xxxxxxxxx
 Product Name: iPhone OS 
 Product Type: iPhone 6s 
 IOS Version: 13.5.1 
 SIM Status: kCTSIMSupportSIMStatusNotInserted 
 Device Serial Number: F17LTC4YFFDQ 
 DeviceID: f0a2e00b5a1072a47f31794170e3d95986e1bde8 
 MEID Status: Supported 
 Preparing Hello....Waiting for server.....OK 
 Generating Activation Files....Failed 
 Operation {Hello Screen: Generate Activation files iCloud 15.x/16.x} ID: DDB1110CE2EC948E 
 Elapsed time 00:03 -- Version 4.4.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 12:21   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shensohau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Inside Logic
Age: 37
Posts: 5,884
Member: 1377783
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611724
Thanks Meter: 3,353
Donate money to this user
Hi, for that iOS version use old method with jailbreak...



Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzadthe1 View Post
no resolved , pls fix ASAP


Code:
Checking iDevices.....OK 
 Reading iDevice info.....OK 
 Activation Status: Unactivated 
 BuildVersion: 17F80 
 CPU Arch: arm64 
 Device Class: iPhone 
 Device Name: iPhone 
 Firmware Version: iBoot-5540.120.17 
 Device IMEI: xxxxxxxxx
 Device MEID: xxxxxxxxx
 Product Name: iPhone OS 
 Product Type: iPhone 6s 
 IOS Version: 13.5.1 
 SIM Status: kCTSIMSupportSIMStatusNotInserted 
 Device Serial Number: F17LTC4YFFDQ 
 DeviceID: f0a2e00b5a1072a47f31794170e3d95986e1bde8 
 MEID Status: Supported 
 Preparing Hello....Waiting for server.....OK 
 Generating Activation Files....Failed 
 Operation {Hello Screen: Generate Activation files iCloud 15.x/16.x} ID: DDB1110CE2EC948E 
 Elapsed time 00:03 -- Version 4.4.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 17:50   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Location: Cuba
Age: 35
Posts: 3
Member: 3004443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello, I just downloaded the update from the official site, but when I open it, it tells me that I have to update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 17:56   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Uganda
Posts: 106
Member: 2793734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Donate money to this user
Add spd bootloader unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 18:21   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Location: Cuba
Age: 35
Posts: 3
Member: 3004443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by siouxs View Post
Hello, I just downloaded the update from the official site, but when I open it, it tells me that I have to update.
When it finishes downloading via OTA as it tells me in the window, it gives an error and does not update the software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2023, 18:21   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2022
Location: Cuba
Age: 35
Posts: 3
Member: 3004443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by siouxs View Post
Hello, I just downloaded the update from the official site, but when I open it, it tells me that I have to update.
When it finishes downloading via OTA as it tells me in the window, it gives an error and does not update the software.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.20992 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO