GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octoplus FRP Tool

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2020, 02:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Digital EDGE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Koronadal City, Ph/Riyadh, KSA
Posts: 448
Member: 1240161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
Smile Can't Install install_octoplus_FRP_1.8.6_2 [Solved]


 
Old 02-18-2020, 04:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
muzammal mudass's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Pakistan ,Sahiwal ,Bwn
Age: 26
Posts: 1,071
Member: 1819120
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648344
Thanks Meter: 1,383
Disable Antivirus & Retry To Install

Br
Muzammal Mudassar
 
The Following User Says Thank You to muzammal mudass For This Useful Post:
Old 02-19-2020, 05:30   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Digital EDGE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Koronadal City, Ph/Riyadh, KSA
Posts: 448
Member: 1240161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
Defender and other Anti-Virus has been disabled.. same problem.
 
Old 02-19-2020, 07:48   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 92,220
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 25,440
Please, contact with us via Skype, we'll check where can be the problem
 
Old 02-22-2020, 06:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: ISLAMIC WORLD
Age: 32
Posts: 5,352
Member: 2371500
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 3,496
sometimes its antivirus issue
so before download disable antivirus
also could corrupted file due to bad download

or bad windows
 
Old 02-22-2020, 09:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 1,297
Member: 2812901
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 433
Plz ! where to download 1.8.6.2.
I can't find in support.
 
Old 02-22-2020, 20:09   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 29
Member: 2117573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital EDGE View Post
hello bro

I have the same probleme I made the update through the program octoplus FRP
 
Old 02-24-2020, 22:13   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2
Member: 2763873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello I have the same problem
 
Old 02-25-2020, 02:39   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
motursa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: El Salvador
Age: 35
Posts: 311
Member: 112034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Talking my solution

I am on a new PC and solve as follows:

*. Install an old version. I use: install_octoplus_FRP_1.7.1
*. Install from officiate website install_octoplus_FRP_1.8.6
*. When the error appears say ABORT
*. Open Octopus FRP and that's it! it is updated

Note: Octopus FRP said: "There is a silent update" I updated from the program and installed the update without problems.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27943 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO