GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > NAND-PRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-13-2018, 08:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ps_tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 762
Member: 448980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
Ipad 2...


Hello OZ...


Build:Jul 23 2018 21:15:19
Device on COM11 is opened successfully
Firmware Version:FFFF201803082152
SN:A856B--------------------------
CS0 ManuID:0xFFFFFFFF9D9D9D9C DevID:0xFFFFFFFF9D9D9D9C
CS1 ManuID:0xFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF DevID:0xFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
unknown flash


what's wrong with this? I checked several times the ISP connection but still no lucky...



BR,
ps_tech
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2018, 09:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ps_tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 762
Member: 448980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
Hello...
Nand pro box red led light has always blinked when i connect to pc... it is normal behavior?

BR,
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2018, 18:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 660
Member: 2547620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,431
just start software will update firmware will be fine in case .
Check your connections or post for the NAND interface

Best Regards
F4T0N
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FAT-ON For This Useful Post:
Old 08-13-2018, 23:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ps_tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 762
Member: 448980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by FAT-ON View Post
just start software will update firmware will be fine in case .
Check your connections or post for the NAND interface

Best Regards
F4T0N

hello...
i have been always start software but no update has been run... red blinking led on NAND Pro box it is normal?


BR,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11060 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO