GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > HYDRA TOOL

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2019, 08:30   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,661
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,182
Cool Redmi Note 6 Pro Repair IMEI By Hydra Tool


Redmi Note 6 Pro Repair IMEI By Hydra Tool


Wipe Security :



Write IMEI :




QCN Link : https://mega.nz/?fbclid=IwAR32CXPK2G...F_9WaeB8WSPzhg

p.s : write QCN by QPST Please.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2019, 10:31   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: India
Posts: 315
Member: 2684136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Donate money to this user
How to read qcn by hydra tool ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2019, 10:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,203
Member: 1847344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
after repaire nv data error?


or all ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2019, 19:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vetalcik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 574
Member: 358052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Does the phone work normally after recovery imei?
bootloop,network?? work fine?
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2019, 20:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bolivia
Posts: 900
Member: 2202707
Status: Offline
Sonork: Tomelich
Thanks Meter: 197
in my case with other tools all ok
but after installing QCN copy, when rebooting always bootloop and gives NV data error.

Can someone confirm if everything works well with Hydra?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2019, 09:26   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,661
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,182
Quote:
Originally Posted by tomelich View Post
in my case with other tools all ok
but after installing QCN copy, when rebooting always bootloop and gives NV data error.

Can someone confirm if everything works well with Hydra?
Hello,


Let me Tell you steps :

1 - Wipe security at EDL Mode by Hydra With TestPoint.
2 - type this command "adb shell setprop sys.usb.config diag,adb"
3 - it will enable diag then select method 1 write imei
4 - Write xqcn by QPST.
5 - Enjoy

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Old 07-31-2019, 15:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 192
Member: 2201155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hydra Tool View Post
Hello,


Let me Tell you steps :

1 - Wipe security at EDL Mode by Hydra With TestPoint.
2 - type this command "adb shell setprop sys.usb.config diag,adb"
3 - it will enable diag then select method 1 write imei
4 - Write xqcn by QPST.
5 - Enjoy

BR
it does not work
after 4
no network just emergency
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2019, 16:02   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,661
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,182
Quote:
Originally Posted by g0dsend313 View Post
it does not work
after 4
no network just emergency
Hello,

attach the back cover, there is the Signal hw at back cover.

BR

Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-27-2019, 14:16   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 150
Member: 450402
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Pls add qcn writer in your software add adb enable key pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2019, 05:29   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 172
Member: 2147680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
why we can not repair 2 imei?? only support imei 2?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2019, 08:00   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 1,661
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,182
Quote:
Originally Posted by nguyenthaiau View Post
why we can not repair 2 imei?? only support imei 2?
Hello,

Supported both IMEI repair for Redmi Note 6 Pro.

BR

Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15579 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO