GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Magico Box Team > iBox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-19-2020, 17:08   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: ON THE BEACH
Posts: 303
Member: 1487630
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621007
Thanks Meter: 43
Iphone 6


Hello all,

Iphone 6 error 4013 can be repair with this tool??


Pls answer perfectly
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2020, 19:21   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: ON THE BEACH
Posts: 303
Member: 1487630
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621007
Thanks Meter: 43
Nobody knows. About this??

Where is supporters??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2020, 09:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile_hotman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: IN_BATTLE_FIELD.
Posts: 3,223
Member: 214340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 905
Quote:
Originally Posted by vassu_bar View Post
Nobody knows. About this??

Where is supporters??
Always try to proof with pics n logs if need help.


Anyway


iRepair Box P10 supported models feature:

iPhone X

iPhone 8

iPhone 8P

iPhone 7

iPhone 7P

iPhone 6S

iPhone 6SP

iPhone 6

iPhone 6P

iPhone SE


iPad Air 2 (A1566)

iPad Air 2(A1567)

iPad Mini4 (A1538 , A1550)

iPad 5 (A1822)

iPad 6 (A1893)

iPad Pro 10.5 (A1701,A1709)

iPad Pro2 (12.9, A1670,A1671,A1821)

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2020, 06:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Shourav barua's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Dhaka,Bangladesh
Age: 31
Posts: 167
Member: 1032486
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602339
Thanks Meter: 50
iPhone 6 4013 error phone not going to purple mode supported list in gsmhosting but not support in tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2020, 14:46   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: ON THE BEACH
Posts: 303
Member: 1487630
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621007
Thanks Meter: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobile_hotman View Post
Always try to proof with pics n logs if need help.


Anyway


iRepair Box P10 supported models feature:

iPhone X

iPhone 8

iPhone 8P

iPhone 7

iPhone 7P

iPhone 6S

iPhone 6SP

iPhone 6

iPhone 6P

iPhone SE


iPad Air 2 (A1566)

iPad Air 2(A1567)

iPad Mini4 (A1538 , A1550)

iPad 5 (A1822)

iPad 6 (A1893)

iPad Pro 10.5 (A1701,A1709)

iPad Pro2 (12.9, A1670,A1671,A1821)

BR

Hahaha,, do you think this the awnser of my question??


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2020, 22:01   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SAHEB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: india.
Age: 50
Posts: 245
Member: 173509
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584320
Thanks Meter: 96
i checked 3 iphone 6 with error 4013.all r not done with this box.tried many times.i think this is useless. i loose my money.hope team can update something new to work with this box smoothly. also ipad air not supported.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SAHEB For This Useful Post:
Old 07-29-2020, 15:37   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada
Age: 43
Posts: 8,104
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,626
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by SAHEB View Post
i checked 3 iphone 6 with error 4013.all r not done with this box.tried many times.i think this is useless. i loose my money.hope team can update something new to work with this box smoothly. also ipad air not supported.
me this box is a source of money, many updates will come
and remember that this box can only solve the software problem, so if your NAND is damaged, you need to replace it then it cannot be repaired by this box
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2020, 17:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,241
Member: 211017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
I was going to buy this box, but it doesn't seem to be supported. I will buy only the cable and use free software.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13270 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO