GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > Magico Box Team > Magico Diag Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2021, 13:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 504
Member: 2131081
Status: Offline
Sonork: 76543322223
Thanks Meter: 62
how to make Purple Screen Adapter for iPad 2/3


how to make Purple Screen Adapter for iPad 2/3 ?


is there any on who can help me with diagram?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2021, 22:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad8305's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Morocco-Khenifra
Posts: 2,973
Member: 198621
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591649
Thanks Meter: 1,030
here's pinout

  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jawad8305 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-26-2021, 07:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 504
Member: 2131081
Status: Offline
Sonork: 76543322223
Thanks Meter: 62
thanks for support.
actually i want to make a convertor like
input iphone 5 cable and output iphone 4 cable.

for entering purple mode ipad 2/3

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2021, 12:23   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 374
Member: 2612403
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575170
Thanks Meter: 74
I ordered it here without headaches received in record time, like rare times in less than 15 days From Singapore to Europe


https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005...4a154c4dDF804F

andf it is working perfectly
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2021, 18:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad8305's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Morocco-Khenifra
Posts: 2,973
Member: 198621
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591649
Thanks Meter: 1,030
I connected the cable with described pinout directly to diagtool but i get error,I'm missig something :

CPID:8945 CPRV:00 CPFM:03 SCEP:10 BDID:00 ECID:000003D86418FDCA IBFL:00 SRTG:[iBoot-1062.2]
iPad 3 (WiFi)
i8942 exploit! e:45
============Step2====================!
============Step3====================!
============Step4====================!
05
Device is now in pwned DFU Mode.
Download->iBoot->8955
Device Speed is: 02
d6 03 43 00 50 00 49 00 44 00 3a 00 38 00 39 00 34 00
Device Speed is: 02
--++--
failed--1!
i:00000012
Download->iBoot
Device Speed is: 02
d6 03 43 00 50 00 49 00 44 00 3a 00 38 00 39 00 34 00
Device Speed is: 02
--++--
failed--1!
i:00000012
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2021, 08:17   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
MagicoTeam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: CHINA
Posts: 197
Member: 2916325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,300
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f10.../#post14342575
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2021, 21:19   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad8305's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Morocco-Khenifra
Posts: 2,973
Member: 198621
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591649
Thanks Meter: 1,030
I tryed it but no result,can anyone help about this issue ?
Quote:
CPID:8945 CPRV:00 CPFM:03 SCEP:10 BDID:00 ECID:000003D86418FDCA IBFL:00 SRTG:[iBoot-1062.2]
iPad 3 (WiFi)
i8942 exploit! e:45
============Step2====================!
============Step3====================!
============Step4====================!
05
Device is now in pwned DFU Mode.
Download->iBoot->8955
Device Speed is: 02
d6 03 43 00 50 00 49 00 44 00 3a 00 38 00 39 00 34 00
Device Speed is: 02
--++--
failed--1!
i:00000012
Download->iBoot
Device Speed is: 02
d6 03 43 00 50 00 49 00 44 00 3a 00 38 00 39 00 34 00
Device Speed is: 02
--++--
failed--1!
i:00000012
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2021, 20:06   #8 (permalink)
iki
No Life Poster
 
iki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Skopje , Macedonia
Age: 37
Posts: 904
Member: 61851
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604862
Thanks Meter: 110
your wires are long , i got the same error , you need to make something like the jig to work diag loading, you can use old uni-fbus 30 pin and some double lightning to headphones-charging cable
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13168 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO