GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2009, 08:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Heart of Islam
Age: 38
Posts: 2,200
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,445
1112 with out sim ic and key pad ic working...hahahaha


Today i m receive an amezing 1112 it have no sim ic no key ped ic butt all key and also sim is working good ohh and its not chaina mobile i flash with jaf its come in contact service.. when i open mobile there no sim nad keypad ic may b its refernash set but is so amezing....hahahah.
.
.
.
.
Guljee
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to guljee786 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-12-2009, 10:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
s.s.s.s.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Basti, I N D I A
Age: 31
Posts: 807
Member: 988641
Status: Offline
Sonork: sanjay chaudhary
Thanks Meter: 342
bro;
if no problem then why u flash mobile????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 10:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Heart of Islam
Age: 38
Posts: 2,200
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,445
Quote:
Originally Posted by s.s.s.s. View Post
bro;
if no problem then why u flash mobile????????

its come in the restart problem then it solved by flashing















Guljee
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 11:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 143
Member: 878833
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Then why it's in contact service mode?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2009, 06:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahidsattar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: DERAMOBILE DGKhan pakistan
Posts: 723
Member: 388454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,100
Quote:
Originally Posted by guljee786 View Post
Today i m receive an amezing 1112 it have no sim ic no key ped ic butt all key and also sim is working good ohh and its not chaina mobile i flash with jaf its come in contact service.. when i open mobile there no sim nad keypad ic may b its refernash set but is so amezing....hahahah.
.
.
.
.
Guljee


this is clone set. china made.... key pad and sim ic all in mtk chip.

flash with infinity box contact service will remove
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2009, 07:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Rajasthan (Kota)
Posts: 727
Member: 265606
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603113
Thanks Meter: 444
bro but chinese set never show contact service
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yusufali786 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-13-2009, 08:18   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Heart of Islam
Age: 38
Posts: 2,200
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,445
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by shahidsattar View Post
this is clone set. china made.... key pad and sim ic all in mtk chip.

flash with infinity box contact service will remove


No bro its not a mtk cpu and for ur information i have already infinity box but i flash with jaf Rh_93 when i flash with letset vertion 7.02 butt after flash its come in contact service i also write good pm but same at last i flash with loes vertion 5.50 and then werite a good pm and unlock now its runing good Remeber u all its come in restart problem. now its ok....
.
.
.
.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 6280 numeric key pad ic print is ok but frornt panel keypad ic print is broken Matwala Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-22-2012 08:09
1110 key auto work key pad ic remove but same plz help...! guljee786 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 10 05-25-2009 11:09
w550i,the 2,8,# not working.. changed 3 key pad ic,, key pad noww what to do??? broken_rules Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 03-20-2009 15:44
N73 work fine with out sim but hang with sim Maiwand khan Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 10 07-31-2008 17:07
key pad ic jumper nokia nice_habib Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 12-28-2006 17:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15761 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO