GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware.

Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. all Universal Software, Flashers, Editors, Unlockers, Secrets codes which support Mutliple Samsung platforms.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2024, 16:06   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bologna Italy
Posts: 9
Member: 264294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Samsung A 54 5G (SM-A546BZKCEEE)


Hi everyone, is there a way to install the Thailand firmware to have the call recorder?
I was wondering if there is a procedure guide and where I can find the firmware.
Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2024, 11:24   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bologna Italy
Posts: 9
Member: 264294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Would anyone please give me a little help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2024, 04:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: India, Punjab, Phagwara
Posts: 120
Member: 731127
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
hey dear, from my prospective of view you have to change CSC to get it done. look for the services to change phone's csc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2024, 09:09   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bologna Italy
Posts: 9
Member: 264294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by harry21deo View Post
hey dear, from my prospective of view you have to change CSC to get it done. look for the services to change phone's csc.
Thanks for the reply, what part of the forum should I start reading?
Where there is the list of CSC I saw it but I don't know how to interpret it
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2024, 21:17   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bologna Italy
Posts: 9
Member: 264294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can anyone help me even by paying?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2024, 21:40   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: €urope
Age: 42
Posts: 11,095
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 11,123
Only professional tools can help you change the CSC part of the phone.

Or

[TUTORIAL] How to change sales code and CSC without root or tripping KNOX





Source by XDA
__________________
--------------------------

Use Search Button to get Instant Result | Follow Forum Rules
Avoid Spams in the forum to prevent ban your account.

Last edited by ...:::::NP™:::::...; 05-24-2024 at 14:33.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2024, 08:16   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bologna Italy
Posts: 9
Member: 264294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
What equipment would be needed to change CSC I might think about buying it, Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2024, 12:07   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,209
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 264
None, A546B and A346B doesn't have any CSC with calls recording. You'd have to have an E variant, or flashed a custom/patched firmware.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to KrzychuG For This Useful Post:
Old 05-27-2024, 20:33   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bologna Italy
Posts: 9
Member: 264294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by KrzychuG View Post
None, A546B and A346B doesn't have any CSC with calls recording. You'd have to have an E variant, or flashed a custom/patched firmware.
Could you help me change the firmware, I would be really grateful, I can pay for the trouble...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2024, 17:51   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,209
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 264
You cannot flash firmware from E variant to B variant.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to KrzychuG For This Useful Post:
Old 05-30-2024, 18:39   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bologna Italy
Posts: 9
Member: 264294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks for the reply, once upon a time everything was simpler, dammit, are you saying that some news could come out tomorrow for B too?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2024, 11:41   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bologna Italy
Posts: 9
Member: 264294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Sorry, just to know, in your opinion, in some time there could be a firmware that can run on SM-A546B
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15695 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO