GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Hardware Repair

Samsung Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with Samsung Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-16-2007, 12:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Burnt Cobba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: The Green Mile
Posts: 3,650
Member: 11325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Question D600 problem with SIM inserted


hi mates.

got a D600 tht works ok without sim. When sim is inserted it just goes up dhowing D600 Quad Band and freeze and then restart and keeps on doing this in a loop.

no water damaged has been noticed. Wrote flash file and everything and still the same

thanks for any help
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 12:49   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gabi_harlem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 239
Member: 163459
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Hy! Be sure that is D600 or D600E, and try again with full flash but repair mod, and full eprom reset, but manula *2767*3255# and the write imei. itt wil be bater with nspro, with corect isdaled drivers. Good luck!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 17:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Burnt Cobba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: The Green Mile
Posts: 3,650
Member: 11325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
no its a D600 mate. its not a software problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 19:01   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: REGUEB
Age: 53
Posts: 92
Member: 52087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
flexible cable (nappe)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 20:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Burnt Cobba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: The Green Mile
Posts: 3,650
Member: 11325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
changed flex cable too mate. used tape on both clips. any more ideas ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 16:52   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 264
Member: 299902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
has any one have the solution to this problem l now have two phones with same problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
hi all i have a problem with sim insert show start up log and off unlock_solution Infinity-Box 4 04-05-2008 17:47
E710 reboot with sim insert gattus Trident/AGERE Platform 0 07-06-2006 17:03
3200 water damaged. with sim inserted restarting dizzu Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 05-11-2006 19:26
Problem with Z600- insert sim card frankudo Sony Ericsson 1 09-20-2004 12:07
m65 switch off exactly 15 seca when with sim inserted Burnt Cobba S-Gold Based Phones 1 08-22-2004 23:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14957 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO