GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip


 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2008, 15:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Age: 45
Posts: 1,487
Member: 220143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
Clarification ... Can I use S-Card with SCOUT Software ...???


Hi,
I am hopeing that some ane can help me. I have purchased Scard with Smart-clip. However my smartclipt has stopped working because I have used a wrong voltage adapter.
Anyway my real problem is that I would like to flash using scout Flasher with Scard. But when I try to download flash file from here :- http://www.boot-loader.com/index.php?option=com_bootloader&task=scout&Itemid= 67

I keep getting "Invalid Scout serial number. Try again" .

Can I use Scard to download flash files from scout server? My Smart-clip box not working so I cant login to boot-loader to down load flash files.......

Please I need help
 
Old 06-18-2008, 16:04   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,638
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 636
@ beerfoote1,

S-Card can be used instead of SCout dongle, with the SCout flasher.
To be able to login to SCout section at www.boot-loader.com using S-Card, the Smart-Clip is required. More detailed information can be found here.

Please write a letter to support[at]smart-clip.com with the description of your problem and Smart-Clip serial number.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com

Last edited by GSM_Support; 06-19-2008 at 08:40.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can I use my Nspro with only card reader? enrocas NSPRO 2 09-07-2009 20:04
Clarification ... Can I use S-Card with SCOUT Software ...??? JammerTwo Scout 5 06-18-2008 16:09
how can we use s-card with latest scout version sairat Smart-Clip 1 05-08-2008 16:02
can we use S-Card As A scout dongle Mohsin Ali S Scout 1 04-11-2008 10:37
F3 can't be flashed with SCout software Bmt_HR Scout 15 10-26-2007 10:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12095 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO