GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip


View Poll Results: Would you like Windows 7 64-bit Support for Smart-Clip Adapter & Smart Card?
Yes i would 172 95.03%
No i do not 9 4.97%
Voters: 181. You may not vote on this poll

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2011, 15:06   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
arodney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Guyana / USA
Posts: 670
Member: 205897
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589406
Thanks Meter: 230
Support for Windows 7 64-bit


The Smart-Moto works on Windows 7 64-bit system but the supporting deivices such as the :

Smart-Clip to USB Adapter
Smart Clip Dongle

they dont work the drivers are not supported for such a platform.

So please look in to this soon

Everyday more and more pcs comes with Windows 7 64-bit systems so in order to stay in business please make support available to so many trusted and loyal customers .Many of us has bought new systems and some of us has ugraded our systems to be be faster and up to date please look in this ASAP

Last edited by arodney; 03-10-2011 at 15:14.
 
Old 03-10-2011, 16:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ferhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: QC FAIRVIEW
Posts: 1,111
Member: 504865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 213
yes we want smartclip at Windows 7
 
Old 03-25-2011, 15:16   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 139
Member: 550056
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
i have many boxes and only the smart clip is not installe in my new PC, my new pc have win7 64bits, please make support for this system

br

tritonatticus
 
Old 04-18-2011, 17:19   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 725
Member: 1308936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
I agree with all friends
smartclip team must think about it.

 
Old 05-07-2011, 15:38   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cbcelular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ES-Brazil
Posts: 1,224
Member: 217679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95
Question

Uninstalled and reinstalled again SmartMoto and apreseta this error, not even giving it opens ok.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Sem título2.jpg (66.4 KB, 345 views)
 
Old 05-07-2011, 16:03   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cbcelular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ES-Brazil
Posts: 1,224
Member: 217679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 95
Arrow

After much attempt had succeeded q SmartMoto uninstalled all the drives and scout and smartcard, the only SmartMoto installed first and then the Execultar sfdrvup.exe clicked OK and the computer restarted. After opening the SmartMoto no errors and was the first, right after I installed tb Scout and opened correctly. Thanks for the support!!
 
Old 05-30-2011, 21:15   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
arodney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Guyana / USA
Posts: 670
Member: 205897
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589406
Thanks Meter: 230
Very urgent.......... Urgent please

Come on GSMServer team when will you guys look into the solution for the Smart-Clip Adaptor drivers to support the Windows 7 64-bit platform i am sure i speak for a great amount of supporters who have had either an update or a new system please please look into this for us
 
Old 06-19-2011, 10:20   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 68
Member: 1175471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Yes we need smart-clip on win7!
 
Old 06-22-2011, 23:12   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 74
Member: 85464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620941
Thanks Meter: 5
Support for Windows 7 64-bit

Yes! We need Support for Win 7 64bit!!!!!!
 
Old 06-25-2011, 00:31   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cerja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cali-Colombia
Age: 46
Posts: 515
Member: 1389840
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627479
Thanks Meter: 114
friends, as smartclip and other box are working on this project from Windows 7, what is more fatibles box and all work with this operating sisitema
 
Old 10-27-2011, 20:13   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: world cellphone
Posts: 187
Member: 1396436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
smart clip work perfect in window 7 32 bit team 100% testeddddddd
 
Old 10-28-2011, 01:36   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
marvin03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 41
Posts: 2,031
Member: 1015389
Status: Offline
Sonork: 19830303
Thanks Meter: 526
yes we need smart clip in wisdows 7 64 bit...
 
Old 05-17-2012, 20:14   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Masud-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eastern Plaza,Dhaka Bangladesh
Posts: 1,269
Member: 396988
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613227
Thanks Meter: 182
yes I also need smart clip in wisdows 7 64 bit........................
Thanks.........................................








Masud-GSM
 
Old 05-28-2012, 20:07   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: All Americas
Age: 44
Posts: 790
Member: 168246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110734
Thanks Meter: 79
still not drivers for win7 64bits? come on too much time
 
Old 06-19-2012, 01:41   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boy_muslim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Riyadh (KSA)
Posts: 601
Member: 452214
Status: Offline
Sonork: No warranty
Thanks Meter: 394
yes we need windows 7 32/64 bit


pls gsm server update our smartclip
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.27020 seconds with 11 queries

SEO by vBSEO