GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2018, 19:00   #16 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 52,750
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 59,519

Quote:
Originally Posted by valiu View Post
Now I got one from T-Mobile HU, starts only with V2X_HW3.2_R024_091220_FULL_REST_AND_UNLOCK.bin but still locked
Because you ruined its security resulted as wrongly model selection. Probably the imei is erong too. If you have it original dump upload it and provide the link. It would also be noce to reply faster and not wait weeks


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 21:26   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Romania, Fagaras
Age: 43
Posts: 936
Member: 34379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
It has original imei from phone back. This is other phone. I will put backup monday
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2018, 09:53   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Romania, Fagaras
Age: 43
Posts: 936
Member: 34379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
https://we.tl/t-3Gb1QMBXUx
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2018, 10:51   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 52,750
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 59,519
Quote:
Originally Posted by valiu View Post



THis is a dump from which phone. Doesnt seems to be an emporia. This is the dump for the dead phone !?


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2018, 10:56   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Romania, Fagaras
Age: 43
Posts: 936
Member: 34379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
This is working phone but locked
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 20181126_115216-600x1234.jpg (151.7 KB, 6 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2018, 11:06   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 52,750
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 59,519
Try writing V29i_V30_R024_091022_FULL_UNLOCK_AND_RESTORE or V29i_ET_V30_R023D_090625_FULL_REST_AND_UNLOCK
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2018, 11:16   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Romania, Fagaras
Age: 43
Posts: 936
Member: 34379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
I did that but phone don`t start with this restore files
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2018, 10:19   #23 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 52,750
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 59,519
Quote:
Originally Posted by valiu View Post
I did that but phone don`t start with this restore files



But sure you wote them by selecting restore ? Because if you first used write flash and selected after model is normal not to start because you erased its sec area


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2019, 12:29   #24 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 83
Member: 244232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
v29i

Hi!


Trying to download from support


V29i_V30_R024_091022_FULL_UNLOCK_AND_RESTORE.bin


just spinning , download link broken.. seems no file on server..



I can download just first one but that is too old..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2019, 12:51   #25 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 83
Member: 244232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
support worked...



but after trying to flash got message


WRONG OR OLD FW FILE !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2019, 13:29   #26 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 52,750
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 59,519
Quote:
Originally Posted by HRVOJE77 View Post
support worked...



but after trying to flash got message


WRONG OR OLD FW FILE !



Because you must select RESTORE from the software !


Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14135 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO