GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2007, 04:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ All Vitel Service Software ★★★


- New Update for All Vitel Service Software.
  • The latest version v1.8 of the All Vitel Tool support now Vitel/Airam M211
  • New TSM1 firmware versions supported.



Please use Matador Engine Maintenance Tool v1.5 to download latest updates.



More functions will be available soon on next updates!




Regards,
TSMbox+ TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 04:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
software zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: nothing
Posts: 1,543
Member: 494167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
supporter pls help me with unlock of tsm100 i read pdf but dont understood .
1.- DON’T INSTALL ANY IR DRIVERS !!!
2.- Just plug IR serial port on a free serial port on
computer (COM1, COM2, etc..)
3.- Select serial port with IR port on softwarebut .pls explain( iR )discription.or it means infrared device?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 09:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
software zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: nothing
Posts: 1,543
Member: 494167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
How to unlock TSM100 / TSM30 with TSMbox+
1.- Hardware needed
 Actisys 220L+ IR serial port or compatible IR serial port
 TSMbox+ box
2.- Unlocking steps
1.- DON’T INSTALL ANY IR DRIVERS !!!
2.- Just plug IR serial port on a free serial port on
computer (COM1, COM2, etc..)
3.- Select serial port with IR port on software
4.- Place phone in front of serial IR port
5.- Press UNLOCK button on software

i dont understand kindly somebody can explan ( IR ) ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 17:00   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Software zone,

IR means Infrared serial port. Dont install their drivers.

Regards

al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 06:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
software zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: nothing
Posts: 1,543
Member: 494167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
thaks for reply .if we dont install driver how dose it well be working?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2007, 12:08   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Software Zone,

It will work like a normal cable. Maybe it´s strange but follow my instruction and you will unlock the phone without problems.

Regards

al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2007, 10:20   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wiliam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 526
Member: 241831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by software zone View Post
thaks for reply .if we dont install driver how dose it well be working?


sorry guy i have the same problem before and i purchase IR SERIAL BLUEWAVE from tsm team so ask tsm team they have instock and it work like magic 100000000000%

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2007, 16:35   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
software zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: nothing
Posts: 1,543
Member: 494167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
thanks for information
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2007, 11:24   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
software zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: nothing
Posts: 1,543
Member: 494167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
i have usb irda is it working also.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2007, 16:01   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
software zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: nothing
Posts: 1,543
Member: 494167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
plz tell me this serial infrared where is avlble in (china and hong kong)
i have big problem .i try with usb infrared but cont working.becus that have no seria port.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2007, 16:15   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 40
Posts: 432
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Software zone

You can´t work with usb irda. It´s hard to get in HK or China. Look for actysis 200 L + or compatible. If you can´t find please contact me, we have in stock ready to ship from Spain.

Regards

al0342p
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Philips Service Software v1.5 ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 2 07-20-2007 11:29
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Grundig X5 Service Software ★★★ al0342p TSMbox+ 8 06-14-2007 10:40
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Alcatel Philips Service Software ★★★ al0342p AlcaBull 18 05-31-2007 08:20
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Lobster Service Software ★★★ al0342p TSMbox+ 3 03-27-2007 08:24
NEW UPDATE: ★★★ Pantech Service Software ★★★ pinheadZ TSMbox+ 15 08-17-2006 19:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16732 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO