GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SwS Team Products > Redbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2005, 11:04   #16 (permalink)
opo
No Life Poster
 
opo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Shenzhen China
Age: 68
Posts: 1,074
Member: 16350
Status: Offline
Sonork: 110823
Thanks Meter: 42

Quote:
Originally Posted by rym571979
I have REDBOX
but for NEC N401 i use furious cracked
work fine
And isn't batter like that ??? don't have to conect also dongle that verify if you have sniff program on computer.... For me sometimes have to open more that once program to see dongle....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2005, 22:31   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
distefano's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: POLAND
Age: 48
Posts: 476
Member: 29669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Arrow wow

hi,
wow,great to see again and tnx for great update-as usual

WBR
diStefano
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2005, 20:54   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
TaHiR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 798
Member: 25806
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.78148
Thanks Meter: 2,915
hi.

happy to see again Redbox team but u r very slow................


br
tahir
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2005, 16:37   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
*PROPHONE*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Maroc
Posts: 433
Member: 107925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
thanks for this littel updat/
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2005, 23:55   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: UK
Age: 56
Posts: 168
Member: 33320
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by EMINEMGSM
I have REDBOX
but for NEC N401 i use furious cracked
work fine
I have same problem but with different model N341i, I used furious cracked for unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2005, 12:29   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
TaHiR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 798
Member: 25806
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.78148
Thanks Meter: 2,915
Quote:
Originally Posted by duskor
I have same problem but with different model N341i, I used furious cracked for unlocking

hi ,

this is not a furious section and frd try to invest some money . Buy Redbox your problem will be solved.





br
tahir
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2005, 12:45   #22 (permalink)
opo
No Life Poster
 
opo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Shenzhen China
Age: 68
Posts: 1,074
Member: 16350
Status: Offline
Sonork: 110823
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by tahir
hi ,

this is not a furious section and frd try to invest some money . Buy Redbox your problem will be solved.

br
tahir
read what the man say..like he is having some problem With Red Box

And he is 100% write... I also use Frre Furios Nec instead of red box...try it , you will gain time
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 17:35   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lucky99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Paradise
Age: 60
Posts: 255
Member: 39477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
What cable and driver for unlock N401i
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2005, 20:50   #24 (permalink)
opo
No Life Poster
 
opo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Shenzhen China
Age: 68
Posts: 1,074
Member: 16350
Status: Offline
Sonork: 110823
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by lucky99
What cable and driver for unlock N401i
Man.. u are red box user??
Go to www.sws-redbox.com and u will find all nec drivers for wich they have made unlock posible...
As for cable..; use nec 341i cable...same for all nec+sharpGX15 ... and who know other platforms.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2005, 18:06   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lucky99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Paradise
Age: 60
Posts: 255
Member: 39477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by opo
Man.. u are red box user??
Go to www.sws-redbox.com and u will find all nec drivers for wich they have made unlock posible...
As for cable..; use nec 341i cable...same for all nec+sharpGX15 ... and who know other platforms.....
Big Thank opo I don't found driver N401i from www.sws-redbox.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2005, 20:59   #26 (permalink)
opo
No Life Poster
 
opo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Shenzhen China
Age: 68
Posts: 1,074
Member: 16350
Status: Offline
Sonork: 110823
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by lucky99
Big Thank opo I don't found driver N401i from www.sws-redbox.com
oki....
you have to:
login
go to nec
Driver Usb
Here it is named N401iusb.zip

For login... see with julvir
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2005, 16:55   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lucky99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Paradise
Age: 60
Posts: 255
Member: 39477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Thank you opo my friend
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2005, 02:51   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amitks_in's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NEW DELHI, INDIA
Age: 50
Posts: 1,688
Member: 111665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 104250
Thanks Meter: 180
I am new to Red Box I want to know to unlock the nec E-606, E-808 I have to open the phone and connect wires on the board according to the pics I got from Red Box, But which cable to use and cant i read codes without opening the phone and soldering wires? and after soldering the wires Should I have to use wires?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2005, 21:07   #29 (permalink)
opo
No Life Poster
 
opo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Shenzhen China
Age: 68
Posts: 1,074
Member: 16350
Status: Offline
Sonork: 110823
Thanks Meter: 42
you must open that phone sir
and how to do with cables???

u find schematics on sws-redbox.com


if i am write things are like this 8-gnd 6-tx 5-rx
so u can take nec cable u have already, open, don't unsolder cables , but solder new ones and solder them to you're phone

Best luck

here all pinout's u need http://pinouts.ru/pin_CellularPhones.shtml

  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2005, 23:04   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
needi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Near phones
Age: 46
Posts: 1,154
Member: 18303
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Julvir........whats about the E606 and E808 phones.....many versions still not supported????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UPDATE - 22 06 05 SwS TOTAL NEC COMMANDER 3,2 julvir Redbox 39 12-13-2007 07:44
SwS TOTAL NEC Commander v2.0.exe Lipper NEC 3 05-06-2006 08:19
-UPDATE - 28 MARCH 05 - - SwS TOTAL NEC COMMANDER 3,1: N830 julvir Redbox 26 09-14-2005 12:48
UPDATE - 5 jan 05 - SwS TOTAL NEC COMMANDER 2,8 : N830 julvir Redbox 16 01-14-2005 00:40
update - TOTAL NEC COMMANDER v2.0 : julvir Redbox 13 07-13-2004 18:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.19887 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO