GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2007, 18:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Age: 49
Posts: 203
Member: 18938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Canīt Unlock Sharp Phones With Polar Box 2


Hello,
iīve got a problem with Sharp phones, some of them i can unlock them without problem,but others the pc doesnīt recognise them...i was usually doing them with platijet software without problem...but now i doesnt work with some phones so i tried to do it with polar box 2 n i got another problem because its working with other plones but not with sharp phones,
someone help please
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2007, 07:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 46
Posts: 14,198
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,034
sharp phones can be unlocked easly with polar, can u send here a screen capture of error to have idea bout ur problem !!!

br

<= The_Gorr =>
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2007, 02:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Daeron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: salamanca
Age: 43
Posts: 1,933
Member: 104840
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106901
Thanks Meter: 26
Use USB cable, Install drivers, power on phone, plug phone to USB cable and USB cable to pc.
Wait until pc install new modem on your pc.
Open polar Box II soft.
Select sharp, select model, press unlock and follow the instruction on polar soft.

If "****" don't apear, put off batery, put on and press power on, now you have the "****" screen and can unlock it.

BR!

PS: if you have many sharp modems installed you have to uninstall it for work propertly
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sucessfull unlocking samsung e1310b with polar box 2 :::VERY GOOD WORK::: meba PolarBox 3 2 08-13-2009 09:56
E101 donīt power on after unlock with polar box 2 Mr_F10ch3 PolarBox 3 1 10-27-2008 08:13
Black Berry 8800 Flash with polar box 2? Service4Gsm.de PolarBox 3 4 10-22-2008 19:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12770 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO