GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2010, 17:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dawah telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 944
Member: 868940
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
LG B2050....no network after unlock with polar box.. [ANSWERED]


pls, after I unlock my LG B2050.....it does not having network for 1 seconds...i flashed it with file downloaded from polar support...but samething...

i need help....


Please Wait..Sending Boot ...

Flash ID.: 20C5FFFF , Thomson 16 Mb.
IMEI : 356558-00-462551-0
Phone S/W : B2050_P40FL-4_V102

Phone Connected OK....

Changing Speed Up 921600 Bps...
Please Wait... Writing Code Data Firmware ...

Writing Code Data Firmware OK

HELLLLP...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 18:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 46
Posts: 14,198
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,034
use repair service, or make a reset to phone (2945#*# and make factory reset)

br

<= The_Gorr =>
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 18:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
toutou_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: inside nck
Posts: 3,886
Member: 628112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589052
Thanks Meter: 3,726
Quote:
Originally Posted by dawah telecom View Post
pls, after I unlock my LG B2050.....it does not having network for 1 seconds...i flashed it with file downloaded from polar support...but samething...

i need help....


Please Wait..Sending Boot ...
bnn b
Phone Connected OK....

Changing Speed Up 921600 Bps...
Please Wait... Writing Code Data Firmware ...

Writing Code Data Firmware OK

HELLLLP...

are u sure,u are already checked network in ur phone before unlock???

first reset the phone 2945#*#(factory reset) if not done, verify ur phone hardware even writing firmware cant solve the problem(imei is good),pb2 dont damaged phones!!!!


i already faced many times problem network in b2050 fixed by hardware


bRo toutou_gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 22:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dawah telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 944
Member: 868940
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
thankx for quick reply....but av already did it with 2945#*# even before posting....but no luck...

well maybe....the phone has hardware fault.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 22:15   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
toutou_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: inside nck
Posts: 3,886
Member: 628112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589052
Thanks Meter: 3,726
Quote:
Originally Posted by dawah telecom View Post
thankx for quick reply....but av already did it with 2945#*# even before posting....but no luck...

well maybe....the phone has hardware fault.
even this is not the correct section,rehot network ics pf and filter


bRo toutou_gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 22:40   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
elcapitel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: zunZun Team
Age: 43
Posts: 10,185
Member: 166270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579747
Thanks Meter: 12,673
yes is filter problem sure

br
elcapitel
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2010, 02:13   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 53
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by dawah telecom View Post
thankx for quick reply....but av already did it with 2945#*# even before posting....but no luck...

well maybe....the phone has hardware fault.
sometimes signal in minutes before hardware reset again and wait more minutes...5 minutes 8 mins.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Polar team support, alcatel died after release with polar box ..... [ANSWERED] boliargsm PolarBox 3 6 02-06-2010 08:06
Lg G4015 no network after unlock ::: ANSWERED ::: rukon_nishi PolarBox 3 2 07-02-2009 10:24
LG KC910 no network after unlock with FG said4 FuriousGold 2 04-09-2009 04:09
Please help LG U900 No Network after Unlock With U900_UNLOCK_IT.*** mimounts FuriousGold 7 01-05-2009 22:49
9210 no network after flash with tornado box 7650 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 02-19-2005 01:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15076 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO