GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > KULANKENDI Server

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2007, 11:10   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 494835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question How to use your software to change CDA of Sony P990i?


I have just recieved your username and password and start running your application. However, it came up with an error as following;

Checking for new version...
Unknown Error:Socket Error # 10060
Connection timed out.

What should I do? Please advice...
 
Old 04-24-2007, 12:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,463
Member: 384655
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 517
it's server timout error(not KK server but one with some data). If U still have this error then it mean:

1. check firewall settings
2. UR ISP block U some ports

b.r.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tedtaz View Post
I have just recieved your username and password and start running your application. However, it came up with an error as following;

Checking for new version...
Unknown Error:Socket Error # 10060
Connection timed out.

What should I do? Please advice...
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to use the software and pinfider of spiderman? celltellpb SpiderMan 1 01-16-2009 00:17
Is it possible to change CDA of W980 now? asukahan KULANKENDI Server 0 08-24-2008 19:04
can i change CDA of Z610i in order to debrand the this phone? relive_mozart KULANKENDI Server 3 07-12-2007 04:56
Changed CDA of W950i? Iron88 KULANKENDI Server 4 04-23-2007 00:04
It's Safe to use Alcatel software to unlock and reflash lng. vladic100 Alcatel (USB-Smart) 6 08-18-2006 15:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.11125 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO