GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-31-2011, 14:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 35
Posts: 1,927
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
iphone 3gs with 5.0.1 and 06.15 bb , no service ???


imei + bluetooth is ok and when i downgrade to 4.1 work ok but with 5.0.1 no service , have any way to work 3gs with 5.0.1 !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2011, 15:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 35
Posts: 1,927
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
bro i need to use with 5.0.1 not with 4.1.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2011, 15:43   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
software.usm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Rwp,PAK!
Age: 32
Posts: 430
Member: 925581
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609260
Thanks Meter: 233
use ver 4.1 official and again fetching,then again flash with 5.01 custom preserve basenabd mode,install cydia n ultrasnow ur problem solve!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2011, 15:47   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 37
Posts: 5,787
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,154
u need to use ultrasnow 1.2.5.
have u used no wifi method to install ultrasnow
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2011, 16:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 255
Member: 933761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Reflash iPad baseband 6.15 well be o.k
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 00:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: a
Posts: 529
Member: 1647504
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 226
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
u need to use ultrasnow 1.2.5.
have u used no wifi method to install ultrasnow
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
imei + bluetooth is ok and when i downgrade to 4.1 work ok but with 5.0.1 no service , have any way to work 3gs with 5.0.1 !!!
Yes,using ultrasn0w 1.2.5 ok fix this erro
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 05:09   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
segatera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: malaysia
Posts: 90
Member: 342087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
u need update baseband to 06.15.00..open in redsnow software.. and clik install cydia,clik install ipad baseband and clik enable battry percenteage..clik install ipad baseband <--impotant for update baseband..i have same problem before,, after i use this way my iphone get network..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 05:20   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 45
Member: 920356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
reflash the baseband
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 05:28   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aZimBahar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: ROMDevelopers
Age: 29
Posts: 8,740
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 11,887
Donate money to this user
brother you need baseband install again with readsn0w .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 17:49   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bpcentergtk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: India(Sikkim)
Posts: 253
Member: 311436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Try this:http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f456...1/#post8041804
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 17:55   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: ALWAYS IN MY MIND
Age: 48
Posts: 124
Member: 147593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Reflash iPad baseband 6.15
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 23:24   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: malaysia
Age: 37
Posts: 1,619
Member: 149041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114578
Thanks Meter: 61
Quote:
Originally Posted by CELUFIx View Post
Reflash iPad baseband 6.15
not working for my 3gs
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 23:40   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
disel center's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Syria ♪♫ Tartus
Age: 44
Posts: 511
Member: 299401
Status: Offline
Sonork: facebook:Ahmad Majzoub
Thanks Meter: 233
i have same problem
something wrong in that baseband 6.15
i will follow the solutions .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
DES key Driver black Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 02-08-2014 04:50
8810 mbus-cable zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-19-1999 13:12


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23710 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO