GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2009, 14:48   #1 (permalink)

Member: 1118674
Thanks Meter: 2
Thumbs down Need support withMT6235 in general, Cesim A9530 in detail

Firstly, hello to everybody,
I’m new to this all mobile phone topics, but as I have purchased a „Cesim A9530“ (MT6235) mobile and it does have a lot of „shortcomings“ I’d like to ask for help with this community, hoping to get somehow the right information to my questions.

I’ve been researching the net, collected a lot of information, so I can provide following:

Code *#06#
IMEI: 357000953002578
SVN: 20
IMEI: 357000953002078

Code *#9375#
[Version]
X8_XZY_QVGA_BB_MLB_T02S0710
[BRANCH] 08B
RATECH35_08B
BUILD: BUILD_NO
SERIAL#:
MT012345678901234567
[BUILD TIME]
2009/07/10 19:35
Icd driver ic:
HX8347A
Camera: OV2650
Flash: HYC0UEE0AF2P_3S60E_MT6235EVB

Code for Engineer mode *#9646633#

1.I got the “not allowed to dial” problem solved, took me a weekend to have the solution fiddled together, thank you to Umair Rashid for posting my solution for me.

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...67&postcount=3

2.I got Wlan working after driving myself through a jungle of weird settings to get online.