GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2018, 19:56   #46 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Age: 41
Posts: 2,636
Member: 9519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,061

sorry, but we, russian hackers, require all of your secrets,data,credits cards,passwords,etc in order to break democracy in entire world and put it in turmoil and chaos.

because of this, we can not remove virus from setool2g.exe
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to the_laser For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-17-2019, 11:03   #47 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zombie1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 380
Member: 1131303
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 328
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by the_laser View Post
sorry, but we, russian hackers, require all of your secrets,data,credits cards,passwords,etc in order to break democracy in entire world and put it in turmoil and chaos.

because of this, we can not remove virus from setool2g.exe
.....awesome comment.....
ps: I reinstalled my cracked win10 and lost all of my emails.
could you send me a full backup of my mailbox from ur secretdata-server ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2019, 19:54   #48 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: no place to go
Posts: 142
Member: 678070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
whats wrong weith setool support forum and setool server today
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2019, 11:38   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 16
Member: 2328361
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1624119
Thanks Meter: 1
We canít connect to the server at files.setool.net.

how to solve it now
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2019, 20:02   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 344
Member: 511607
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Same problem for me , I can't connect to setool server .
Please Lazer fix the problem
Tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2019, 10:25   #51 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
algerienbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,356
Member: 591880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 559
i thinks setool is Dead
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to algerienbox For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2020, 09:22   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 27
Member: 1640674
Status: Offline
Sonork: jey
Thanks Meter: 3
hello why suport files always error
how to fix ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jey13 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2020, 15:46   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 880629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
remove host file..you will fix it
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PATOO83 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-26-2021, 14:20   #54 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: PAKISTAN MULTAN MUZAFAR GHARH
Posts: 88
Member: 580309
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
https://mega.nz/file/kkQWVBzb#d3UOU5...wYwyuZ_pPDmTk0
after formate pc new window licence problem pleas team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2021, 14:22   #55 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: PAKISTAN MULTAN MUZAFAR GHARH
Posts: 88
Member: 580309
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Untitled.jpghttps://mega.nz/file/kkQWVBzb#d3UOU5...wYwyuZ_pPDmTk0
after formate pc new window licence problem pleas team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2021, 15:02   #56 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:bono:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: _M_EAST_N_AFR_
Posts: 3,045
Member: 96141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
Quote:
Originally Posted by PATOO83 View Post
remove host file..you will fix it
thank you yes that's it
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2021, 17:03   #57 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chlakh11787's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 40
Posts: 419
Member: 378892
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Donate money to this user
lgetool network erore after format pc
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13582 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO