GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2008, 17:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ReyTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 1,410
Member: 135945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
W300i CID51 how to flash using cruiser? and which flasher to use from the SUITE?


@mods
I have a w300i which died after trying to unlock thru setool and now i need to revive the phone using the flash file's avail;able in the support forum, so please inform me how to flash this phone? it is CID51 version phone!
WBR
ReyTech.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ReyTech For This Useful Post:
Old 06-19-2008, 18:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mainboard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3,995
Member: 25671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 719
You don't know how to flash SE phone with Cruiser ? So basic operation ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2008, 19:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ReyTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 1,410
Member: 135945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mainboard View Post
You don't know how to flash SE phone with Cruiser ? So basic operation ?
@mainboard
Well if i knew then i will not post here! this phone is rightnow dead, and when i try to connect (normal) it to cruiser 13.01 it gives an error always! so can u pls tell me how to do it? as it is CID51?
looking forward for your reply
WBR
ReyTech.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2008, 21:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mainboard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3,995
Member: 25671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 719
Well of course if you cant connect it you cant flash it. You dont post any log so I dont know details, but install 13.11.
Try use UC-10 cable, if you have DCU-60 cable, hold on phone 2 & 5 and connect cable to phone. Also before this uncheck options "Analyze configuration" and "Display more info".

If you'll connect phone with Cruiser, in Cruiser select from top menu Help -> Introduction and read manual how to flash your phone.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlcok L600v with vygis?? which cable to use? tsarkh VygisToolbox 4 01-03-2008 12:05
w300i cid51 video unlock succes with cruiser SALIMUS Cruiser Suite 11 11-22-2007 10:31
X100 dead during playing games and which cable to use GSM MIND SYSOL Platform 3 04-01-2005 21:15
How to unlock A1018s & T18? Which Cable to use? Which Showlock? brazpedro Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 12-28-1999 13:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19962 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO