GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan > USB Pinfinder

View Poll Results: how can i implant the imei from speadtrum platform in spiderman box
how can i implant the imei from speadtrum platform in spiderman box 3 100.00%
how can i implant the imei from speadtrum platform in spiderman box 1 33.33%
how can i implant the imei from speadtrum platform in spiderman box 1 33.33%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 3. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2010, 15:57   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 11
Member: 760359
Status: Offline
Sonork: rajamano
Thanks Meter: 1
Red face imei from spreadtrum platform


how can i input imei from spreadtrum platform
pls tell me friends ihave lot of k touch model mobiles
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sivasakthi For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2010, 17:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,832
Member: 1086393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 768
Yes, same Question here as well.. any one plz share
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Riteshgpt60 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2010, 10:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MAHABUB::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: JESSORE, BNGLADESH.
Age: 36
Posts: 1,084
Member: 939797
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601089
Thanks Meter: 353
yes i am too .please jack-china tell me us.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2010, 15:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bruno Rafael's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,303
Member: 700706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590381
Thanks Meter: 207
1-Read Flash
2- make set new imei after flash done
3- write beckup

imei rebuid Ok!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bruno Rafael For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How Change Imei To S1 Platform Sony Ericsson F305, W305, R306, W395 100% Tested djlangel SETool2 50 11-09-2012 17:11
How Change Imei To S1 Platform Sony Ericsson F305, W305, R306, W395 100% Tested francoo Sony Ericsson 19 05-24-2010 15:09
Spreadtrum platform in spiderman mvtamele SpiderMan 2 01-28-2010 08:58
Possible to take an IMEI from another 3310 to another? terri_power Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 15 11-24-2001 21:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17205 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO