GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2010, 20:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
69eyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ~Lemuria~
Posts: 1,763
Member: 942693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592619
Thanks Meter: 2,202
Green LED lights on only occasionally


Hi: Anyone know how to fix this? Again and again the same error occurs. The green LED lights on only occasionally.Also, the path C: \ Program Files \ Nokia \ Phoenix \ Products ........ It does not work for me.










Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 22:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
69eyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ~Lemuria~
Posts: 1,763
Member: 942693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592619
Thanks Meter: 2,202
The green LED lights Solved ok with "INIT BOX" button. But Path: C:\Archivos de programa\Nokia\Phoenix\Products Dont Work for me... And other paths dont work.

Any Suggestions?



Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2010, 16:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
69eyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ~Lemuria~
Posts: 1,763
Member: 942693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592619
Thanks Meter: 2,202
OK! Problem Solved!

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22598 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO