GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NEROkey

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2010, 12:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 186
Member: 222412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Question Rj45 0r dcu-60


Hi can you use DCU-60 cable with K800i;W880i etc says here not?

Unlock Via Service Cable Connection (BOX AND RJ45 CABLES) or (FIGHTER CABLE) or (TOTAL MULTI-SERVER CABLE)
  • DB2000 Costs 1 Credit : K600. K608, V600, V800, W900, Z800, Z1010
  • DB201x Costs 1 Credit : J300, F500, K310, K320, K500, K508, K510, K700, K750, S700, W200, W300, W310, W550, W600, W700, W800, W810, Z520, Z525, Z530, Z550
  • DB2020 Costs 1 Credit : K530, K550, K610, K618, K770, K790, K800, K810, S500, T650, V630, W580, W610, W660, W710, W830, W850, W880, W888, Z610, Z710

spitroast
 
The Following User Says Thank You to spit roast For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2010, 12:43   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 186
Member: 222412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Cleared up...Box and a cable pack is needed to connect DB2000, DB2101x, DB2020 phones to PC to unlock them, it will work with se tool box and cruiser box

spitroast
 
The Following User Says Thank You to spit roast For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2010, 13:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 857
Member: 2100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
db2020.jpg


DB2020 with DCU-60 (original cable) or with (emulated) comport cable
 
The Following User Says Thank You to GsMen For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2010, 18:45   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rio_wp's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Bukittinggi-Indonesia
Posts: 112
Member: 783663
Status: Offline
Sonork: Ahmad Noer Asyadda
Thanks Meter: 32
when can get in Indonesia
 
The Following User Says Thank You to rio_wp For This Useful Post:
Old 03-14-2010, 20:37   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 186
Member: 222412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Can you use DCU-60 for DB201x

spitroast
 
Old 03-14-2010, 21:17   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Ukraine
Age: 43
Posts: 820
Member: 13611
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1
Thanks Meter: 367
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by spit roast View Post
Can you use DCU-60 for DB201x

spitroast
Not possible. Bootrom mode require for recovery operation, and the chipset has no USB driver insde bootrom.
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to darkmen For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-04-2010, 16:16   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Santiago de Cuba, CUBA
Posts: 160
Member: 836938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
What Cable I need to UNLOCK W810i with NeroKey?
Cable DCU-60 ?
Cable SEK750i?
Other cable, need then name???

Thank
 
Old 08-04-2010, 16:25   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 14
Posts: 2,861
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,437
better to use uart(ftdi) k750 for older models and dcu-65 for A2 (it is required) or db2020

for the w810i use k750 (ftdi) cable
Best regards,
Aishur
 
The Following User Says Thank You to :Aishur: For This Useful Post:
Old 08-04-2010, 16:59   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Santiago de Cuba, CUBA
Posts: 160
Member: 836938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
I have the Cable SE K750i. In the Devices Manager of appears like UC-10 USB Composite Device. Is this correct? It is this the k750 (ftdi) cable that you mention?

SonyEricsson A1 mode
Supported interfaces / chipsets:
Service cable: DB2000, DB2010, DB2012, DB2020
USB cable: DB2020
Supported models:
DB2000: K600, K608, V600, V800, W900, Z800, Z1010
DB201X: J300, F500, K310, K310, K320, K500, K508, K510, K700, K750, S700, W200, W300, W310, W550, W600, W700, W800, W810, Z520, Z525, Z530, Z550
DB2020: K530, K550, K610, K618, K770, K790, K800, K810, S500, T650, V630, W580, W610, W660, W710, W830, W850, W880, W888, Z610, Z710
Looking for the NEROkey...OK
Using reader: USB SMART CARD READER 0
Checking for card status...OK
Serial:xxxxxx Free:1000 A1:100 A2:100 Other:0 Blocked:NO
Quering key slots...OK
1. KIDP96_EMP_DUMP_R1A - Free, Used:0
2. KIDP96315035 - A2, Used:0
3. KIDP96320035 - A2, Used:0
4. KIDP96321035 - A2, Used:0
5. KIDP96335035 - A2, Used:0
6. KIDP96200133 - A1, Used:0
7. KIDP96201233 - A1, Used:0
8. KIDP96202033 - A1, Used:0
9. KIDP96SUZIR2 - A1, Used:0
Power OFF the phone, connect COM cable and press POWER short
Connected to COM9
Device identification...

Never Identify the phone!!!!
Help
Thanks
 
Old 08-04-2010, 17:39   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Santiago de Cuba, CUBA
Posts: 160
Member: 836938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
In this url the cable appears that am utilizing, I have verified that is USB FTDI, apparently the cable is correct.

Cable USB FTDI SonyEricsson K750 | Sony Ericsson | Liberar, Cables Unlock, Box Liberacion, Codigos Desbloqueo por IMEI, Programas GRATIS, Abrir Bandas y Software para Desbloquear!

I need indicate me the steps to free this w810i. I am new with this tool, is my first unlock. I this the following steps:
1. Putting out the telephone.
2. Withdrawing the battery.
3. Connecting the Cable SE K750i to the port USB of the PC. In the Divice Manager appears like:
UC-10 USB Composite Devive
CruiserTeam Universal Cable UC-10(COM9)

5. Executing Nero Team Studio
6. Click in the button START
7. Select COM 9
8. Connecting the battery
9. Connecting the Cable to the telephone
10. Power Shorts to the telephone

The telephone is ON, and show the logo Charging battery.

I believe that not enters the way required.

I have tried with other ports COM, but not achievement swims still.

It helps
Thanks
 
Old 08-04-2010, 18:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 14
Posts: 2,861
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,437
check the cable or clean the connector

I just tested a k750 and it should work for you

Code:
 
Looking for the NEROkey...OK
        Using reader: USB SMART CARD READER 0
Checking for card status...OK
Power OFF the phone, connect COM cable and press POWER short
Connected to COM15
Device identification...OK
        Sending Preloader...OK
        Starting GDFS service...OK
        Chip:DB2010 Model:W800i IMEI:35655300728510 CID:36 Domain:BROWN
        OTP LOCKED:1 CID:36 PAF:1
Uploading logic DB2010:
Shutting down device...OK
Selected current certificate: A1_DB2010_36_BROWN
Power OFF the phone, connect COM cable and press POWER short
Connected to COM15
Device identification...OK
Uploading logic DB2010:
        Sending ResetLoader...OK
Authenticating with key KIDP96201233...OK
Reseting to factory defaults...OK
Shutting down device...OK
Power OFF the phone, connect COM cable and press POWER short
Connected to COM15
Device identification...OK
Uploading logic DB2010:
        Sending ProductionLoader...OK
Writing EROM...OK
Recompiling security area...OK
Changing certificate to A1_DB2010_36_BROWN...OK
Shutting down device...OK
FINISHED [22sec]

please try the below modified steps

1. Putting out the telephone.
2. Withdrawing the battery.
3. Connecting the Cable SE K750i to the port USB of the PC. In the Divice Manager appears like:
UC-10 USB Composite Devive
CruiserTeam Universal Cable UC-10(COM9)

5. Executing Nero Team Studio
6. Select COM 9
7. Click in the button START
8. Connecting the Cable to the telephone
9. Connecting the battery (push it)
10. Power Shorts to the telephone

Best Regards
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
W380 can not connect with rj45 and dcu-60. nabhan9 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 04-20-2009 00:43
W380 can not connect with rj45 and dcu-60 jiang0736 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 09-25-2008 04:04
Dcu-60 Dcu-65 Taykelvin Cruiser Suite 0 03-28-2008 08:20
dcu-60 or dcu-65 bubbles69 SETool2 0 11-21-2007 18:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.18960 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO