GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octopus Samsung/Octoplus Samsung

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2016, 22:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
FaizanChauhaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Karachi
Posts: 348
Member: 2564757
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1673410
Thanks Meter: 27
* 0049 Imei *


How to solve that type of case.. Like S3 Imei 0049 after flash...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2016, 01:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Cuba
Posts: 596
Member: 346150
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661091
Thanks Meter: 131
Quote:
Originally Posted by FaizanChauhaan View Post
How to solve that type of case.. Like S3 Imei 0049 after flash...
Flash only the moden and flash to fix the problem, after write one QCN or cert, after repair the IMEI to original.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2016, 09:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,379
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,670
Please post log mate.


Br,
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2016, 10:50   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 94,384
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 26,187
Hello.

You can repair IMEI of S3 phones via "Repair IMEI" operation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2016, 11:04   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: ndola,zambia
Posts: 108
Member: 1564630
Status: Offline
Sonork: the blackchinese
Thanks Meter: 18
post log and I will definately help.That kind of problem will often make the phone not to have network.Check for IMEI at the back of the phone.Repair imei replacing it with what you have found behind the phone.what tool are you using.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2016, 11:11   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:D:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 1,934
Member: 2561651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.*******
Thanks Meter: 272
try with repair EFS >> and try to repair IMEI direct
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12242 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO