GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE

ZTE General ZTE phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-27-2012, 08:08   #181 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 40
Member: 279109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
How to modify ic mtk to spectrum ic


Quote:
Originally Posted by teknospc View Post
This is another way to flash your chinese phone, just put the pin out of your phone on terminal, this diagram i build works to me very well.....





MTK only.....
if other than using mtk-how is circuit diagram for ic Spreadtrum ..thank in advance

Last edited by sundar_my; 02-27-2012 at 08:09. Reason: no title
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sundar_my For This Useful Post:
Old 03-06-2012, 18:20   #182 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 40
Member: 1668300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
how to find rx tx and gnd in the phone. the cable shown here has the round earphone like end, how to connect it with the phone??
sorry for my this silly question i'm new here please help me??
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 23:04   #183 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: imus,cavite ph.
Posts: 5
Member: 1268242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
wow i never knew that this is posible. You almost have the guts to do your own usb for flashing china phone by the way this kind of method can only use for china phones or it can use for other branded phone?just for the idea.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2012, 23:22   #184 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: GUJARAT INDIA
Posts: 22
Member: 1751216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
not found. pls upldate new working link


pls bro; update new working link. previous link shows 404 not found.
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2012, 13:19   #185 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bhiret's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: FLAT EARTH
Posts: 1,220
Member: 1295624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 149
please give usb pinout for ace nassau lite spd sc6600l2
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2012, 16:34   #186 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 241
Member: 1141307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
can any one give another way to make flash cable.i can not find mot c261 cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013, 18:31   #187 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 100
Member: 702498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
did any one tried this cable on mtk 6235 I have tried but the spiderman says hardware failure any soultion to this problem if any one knows
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 18:19   #188 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 100
Member: 702498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
plz see the pic attached there is problem in the spider man crack not detecting MTK 6235 chip
if any one could provide the solution to this
Attached Images
File Type: jpg spiderman flash error.JPG (92.2 KB, 90 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2013, 15:23   #189 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 100
Member: 702498
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have used dku 5 for flashing it didi work
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 20:47   #190 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Benin
Posts: 1
Member: 1986658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how does it look like

after the whole connection,how does it look like?I mean the connection of the motorolo c261 usb ringtone cable.
can i get a picture please,thanks.

Last edited by voicephone; 10-22-2013 at 20:54.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2014, 15:25   #191 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 32
Member: 2060202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi any mobile rx tx how to found out adv thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Any Body Help me how i make China Mobile Flashing Cable work with UFX3 tanveeranjum Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 01-27-2010 11:17
>> How To Make China Phone travelCharger&handfree See here << sunon Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 11-06-2009 16:17
How to make Chinese Phone cable (anycool T808) MiXhaRdwArE Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 07-04-2009 13:34
how to make china phone cable ruvanw1979 Chinese Cocktail 2 11-18-2007 09:29
how to make a ic2 bus cable and how to use? alro Hardware Repair by brands 4 06-20-2001 12:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37402 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO