GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & GEVEY SIM


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2023, 16:34   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: dominican republic
Posts: 378
Member: 874313
Status: Offline
Sonork: polocell
Thanks Meter: 37
Dish Boost Locked Policy imsi?


Dish Boost Locked Policy imsi?
BOOST MOBILE- 3160101 OR 3160100 not work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2023, 02:32   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2023
Location: USA
Posts: 6
Member: 3036818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same

somebody left this info on my thread for boost mobile.
I tried first 3 but not worked for me.
I am on iphone 11 ios 15.5 and tried rsim17 and rsim18+. None of them worked. Are you on ios16?
3133400 gid1: 6332
3102400 gid1: 6432
3118700
310120 gid1: 000002
310240 gid1: 0000b0 or 6230
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2023, 23:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: USA
Age: 39
Posts: 1,142
Member: 67927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
3102600, gid1 6432
works fine on boost.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2023, 02:38   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2023
Location: USA
Posts: 6
Member: 3036818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
it didn't work but kinda worked?

After input imsi and gid1 and click accept, then when I restart the phone, I can actually go into the main menu of iphone without encountering with the sim not supported message. However, if I go to setting, it shows sim locked and when I put the sim card of my destination carrier, it doesn't work..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2023, 10:56   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Peshawar
Posts: 249
Member: 742615
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Dish boost 3133400
working 100%
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tayyabshah For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-24-2023, 16:03   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Y2ksalman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: SALMAN SOFTWARE SADDAR RWP
Posts: 2,389
Member: 194511
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03335548581
Thanks Meter: 1,607
Quote:
Originally Posted by tayyabshah View Post
Dish boost 3133400
working 100%
not working

3101200

100% working for me

2421 dish boost locked policy
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Y2ksalman For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-09-2024, 14:36   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 76
Member: 1552419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
I have factory unlock for this company

+18294897000
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.16814 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO