GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 10-10-2003, 09:15   #1 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    dannyogolo's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Posts: 2,980
    Member: 18200
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1608286
    Thanks Meter: 82
    How to repair T300 4 LOCKS CLOSED with Total Tool


    Hello all,
    Pls I want to know how to repair 4 locks closed with total tool.
    If it is not possible with total tool, Pls can anyone tell me where to buy cloned DIV that works well. I read a lot of m8s have this, and it works well.

    Thanks in advance,

    dannyogolo
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-10-2003, 10:36   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Jan 2003
    Age: 45
    Posts: 697
    Member: 19672
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.65069
    Thanks Meter: 45
    you can't!!!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-11-2003, 10:43   #3 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Apr 2003
    Age: 43
    Posts: 31
    Member: 26886
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    no,you can
    SE will take backup *.rst.it write your orginal codes into.
    resolve it and write to DIV gdfs file.
    i made my r520 locked with SE1.90.

    http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...0&pagenumber=2
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-11-2003, 10:58   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    dannyogolo's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Posts: 2,980
    Member: 18200
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1608286
    Thanks Meter: 82
    So do I need any dongle to run this DIV ?
    I only have Total Tool.

    Thanks again.

    dannyogolo
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-11-2003, 12:18   #5 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    KoTsK's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Location: INDONESIA
    Posts: 986
    Member: 17360
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1
    DIV dongle or Terminator dongle (cmiiw)
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-11-2003, 16:59   #6 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    dannyogolo's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Posts: 2,980
    Member: 18200
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1608286
    Thanks Meter: 82
    So I will not get any result if I reflash the phone ?
    'cos I have all the flash files here !!!

    Lets see what you have to say
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-11-2003, 17:29   #7 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    dannyogolo's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Posts: 2,980
    Member: 18200
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1608286
    Thanks Meter: 82
    Hey,
    I just remembered I have some log accounts lest with www.sonyericssonserver.com , can I use this to repair 4 locks closed ?
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    how to repair W550i ALL Locks closed bluelights Universalbox 7 02-25-2006 19:34
    How to repair K700i all locks closed... Spalato SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 18 01-19-2006 07:26
    How to REPAIR C62 4 lock closed Kotogsm NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) 0 05-13-2004 17:28
    how to unlock t39m, 4 locks closed (help) ezio Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 3 09-05-2003 16:04

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:16.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
    Page generated in 0.12919 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO