GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > Off Topic Zone > New Members Introduce Your Self

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2013, 02:59   #1 (permalink)

Member: 2005116
Thanks Meter: 0
Question Hello world!

Hello everyone and I hope you guys are having a good time. This is going to be my first post here as I have just become a part of this community. I have been a computer repair technician for a while and I'm just starting to be a phone technician today. I'm not a complete noob when it comes to phone service support but I have not use a computer with a box to service a phone before. I have just inherited a couple of service boxes namely, Avator, Furious Gold, Nspro, Z3x-team, and some others that I have not yet check and it is confusing where to start and how to actually use these boxes with appropriate cables to service phones like flashing and unlocking. From the start of business tomorrow, people are going to be bring their phones for servicing and I want to keep them coming back as satisfied customers. Are there some tutorials or materials I can read to keep up with the joneses?
Old 08-19-2013, 04:47   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-

Member: 2399
Thanks Meter: 747
Quote:
Originally Posted by muttaqun View Post