GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > BST / BSTPro Dongle

BST / BSTPro Dongle BestSmartTools Official Support Section

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2020, 08:22   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
memobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Earth
Posts: 660
Member: 596071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 151
VIVO y11 1906 error?? [ANSWERED]


Selection:VIVO Y11 2019 (1906)
Operation:Factory Reset

Perform device factory reset ...
Wait device ready ...
Connecting to Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008 (COM24)
Send loader failed.Please remove the cable, re-enter 9008 mode, and try again.
Performed by BSTPRO V4.02, time used 4.0 s
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2020, 13:57   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=- EGYPT&BST=-
Posts: 1,045
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 659
Donate money to this user
Please post screen shot of your Problem,



BR,
-=MR_GSM=-
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2020, 05:34   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 2
Member: 2962001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
You need y11 custom loader...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2020, 12:58   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
-=MR_Gsm=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: -=Europe=- EGYPT&BST=-
Posts: 1,045
Member: 762055
Status: Offline
Sonork: -=664053=-
Thanks Meter: 659
Donate money to this user
..::Wanted::..

Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Wanted::.. View Post
You need y11 custom loader...
if you have bst dongle no need loader. you can try

Please post screen shot
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23469 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO