GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-06-2020, 14:50   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
allGSMcode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: In the desert
Posts: 210
Member: 947842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114141
Thanks Meter: 126
tb-8504f need help to remove mdm


any one have a solution to remove mdm from
lenovo tb-8504f

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2021, 08:27   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 35
Member: 2714625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
is there an instruction for this tablet? How do I unblock MDM?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ANDO59 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-05-2021, 14:48   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
agentot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Mongarrasco
Posts: 1,085
Member: 107027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 274
anyone has solved?

br

ss
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2021, 20:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: on google.com
Posts: 2,118
Member: 2771307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 775
Its Qualcomm CPU mean disassembly, connect the test-point to enter Qualcomm port mode and write to it full firmware this will remove any restrictions.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2021, 19:13   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Egypt
Posts: 37
Member: 2002879
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
1st it does not need any TP vloume up and connect usb cable will enter qualcomme mode

2nd i did wrote full firmware and the tab is the same .. still have MDM

any solution ??????
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to samy2002 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-27-2021, 21:29   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,234
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,827
Quote:
Originally Posted by samy2002 View Post
1st it does not need any TP vloume up and connect usb cable will enter qualcomme mode

2nd i did wrote full firmware and the tab is the same .. still have MDM

any solution ??????
probably yes, but it involves some knowledge and playing,
after FULL device backup.

some of easy ways can be unlocking bootloader,
flashing custom recovery, erasing lenovo services from within twrp,
etc.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.11958 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO