GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2019, 18:35   #76 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 14
Member: 2672985
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
reset user


please is thir a way to use hcu now . i format my pc and now software say (locked to another pc) please can you help me

user name: rsith209
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to x209x For This Useful Post:
Old 03-12-2019, 14:20   #77 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,359
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,151
PC lock now removed. Next time will have to wait for automatic 48h reset, then can switch computers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2019, 05:13   #78 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Srilanka
Posts: 33
Member: 2565181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Before detection connect cable to usb and enable Manufacture mode !

Qualcomm and HiSilicon: *#*#2846579#*#*
MTK: *#*#14789632#*#*
Windows: ##2846579#

ProjectMenu
1.Background setting
2.USB ports setting
Select Manufacture mode

2019-07-06 09:42:19.489 Checking account hasitha8...
2019-07-06 09:42:19.510 Connecting to server...
2019-07-06 09:42:20.711 Connected!

Software too old, please download the latest version!

help me plz auto update not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2019, 05:40   #79 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 76
Member: 2798902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi, A few days ago, the HCU Client Software v1_0_0_0329 indicates that it must be updated to version v1.0.0.334 otherwise you will not be able to connect to the server, I click on update and ask to restart the program, restart and return again to request to be updated again, apparently it is a program bug and it is in a vicious loop, please repair this problem or indicate what we should do, this software is still active and paid!
Serial: Infinity Dongle 00FB9338F8
Capture: https://ibb.co/j3ZCPQ9
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2019, 12:47   #80 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,359
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,151
Quote:
Originally Posted by hasitha123 View Post
Before detection connect cable to usb and enable Manufacture mode !

Qualcomm and HiSilicon: *#*#2846579#*#*
MTK: *#*#14789632#*#*
Windows: ##2846579#

ProjectMenu
1.Background setting
2.USB ports setting
Select Manufacture mode

2019-07-06 09:42:19.489 Checking account hasitha8...
2019-07-06 09:42:19.510 Connecting to server...
2019-07-06 09:42:20.711 Connected!

Software too old, please download the latest version!

help me plz auto update not working
Hello, do not understand what you mean by "auto update not working". Please more details.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2019, 12:49   #81 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,359
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,151
Quote:
Originally Posted by GabrielCh View Post
Hi, A few days ago, the HCU Client Software v1_0_0_0329 indicates that it must be updated to version v1.0.0.334 otherwise you will not be able to connect to the server, I click on update and ask to restart the program, restart and return again to request to be updated again, apparently it is a program bug and it is in a vicious loop, please repair this problem or indicate what we should do, this software is still active and paid!
Serial: Infinity Dongle 00FB9338F8
Capture: https://ibb.co/j3ZCPQ9
Could you capture it on video please and upload it to youtube or elsehwere please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2019, 22:10   #82 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 76
Member: 2798902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Could you capture it on video please and upload it to youtube or elsehwere please.
AutoUpdate was made again and this time if I do it good, apparently normalized or you made some efective changes, the HCU Client software is already now in version 1.0.0.0336 and connects normally. Thank you bro.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 12:54   #83 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Hafiz ArslanAli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Sharja UAE
Posts: 1,785
Member: 820592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590378
Thanks Meter: 261
hcu new update download but not executed to flooder and then get error older software at HCU
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 13:25   #84 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Rawalpindi
Posts: 58
Member: 1471387
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596108
Thanks Meter: 9
HCU Software too old, please download the latest version!

Please Help i update but same
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2019, 14:27   #85 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,359
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,151
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hafiz ArslanAli View Post
hcu new update download but not executed to flooder and then get error older software at HCU
Please contact live support with teamviewer available, we will check.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azeemw View Post
HCU Software too old, please download the latest version!

Please Help i update but same
Please contact live support with teamviewer available, we will check.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2019, 15:09   #86 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rsa7262's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: eArTh
Posts: 200
Member: 2470191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652036
Thanks Meter: 230
G8 PRP Done
2019-10-16 19:04:38.151 Erase FRP start
2019-10-16 19:04:41.881 Reading phone info...
2019-10-16 19:04:42.248 Read phone info success!
Model: HUAWEI RIO-L01
IMEI: 86711xxxxxxxxxx
Firmware ver.: RIO-L01C185B340
SN: JAE7N15C12011988


2019-10-16 19:04:42.279 Phone info data backup saved to file C:\Users\rsa72\Desktop\HCU_322\Backup\20191016_190 442_867xxxxxxxxxx.BAK

2019-10-16 19:04:42.282 Connecting to server...
2019-10-16 19:04:42.858 Connected!
2019-10-16 19:04:44.119 Reading Certify data...
2019-10-16 19:04:44.366 Reading Certify data success!
2019-10-16 19:04:44.371 Signing Certify data...
2019-10-16 19:04:46.855 Erase FRP done!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rsa7262 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-19-2019, 14:17   #87 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2198660
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hello everyone can someone plzz help me with my HCU client
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18297 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO