GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-04-2002, 14:12   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Manila, Philippines
Posts: 58
Member: 3367
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Does Nokia Tool v1.5b by Rolis work?

Someone sent me this file and I'd like to know if this program works ok?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2002, 14:43   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 506
Member: 860
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Try it?

Try it...

And yes it works!

Best regards!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2002, 20:37   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: LONDON UK on earth
Posts: 31
Member: 9437
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i used to use my cable with noktool s/w and it reads the fone fine when i use the v1.5b br rolis it does nothing the erroe at the bottom of the screen say m2bus error
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2002, 23:26   #4 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Winner58's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Wien/Austria
Age: 56
Posts: 12,825
Member: 5
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,792
Donate money to this user
hi
the cable must be only M-Bus and not F/M-Bus!!!!
the proggi works
the unlock-buttons alone works not, you must press to "all open". its works.
regards
Winner 58
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2002, 23:59   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 48
Member: 2663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
The programs works for me with F/M-bus "dual" cable, for faid & for "unlock-button".
I tested it!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 00:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ed2k_7's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Manila, Philippines
Age: 43
Posts: 1,381
Member: 4408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Phil: Check Mail

Yes it works, if you need pure MBUS cable just call or email me...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 00:30   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: --
Posts: 261
Member: 4122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Smile

Yes it works....

Only inportant thing missing is the ROM-indicator which
EEPROMTools from BPhreaks has.

Maybe Rollis can implement this too.

That would be nice......................

(now lets hope Rollis reads this
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 02:23   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 116
Member: 5786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi

Thanks for suggestions and opinions.
Best results are with m2bus cable like for nk_calc.com.
If anyone have cable schematics,which aren't supported ,you
may send it me personally.

@DCAvdP :Rom version?It's verry easy to make,but does it necessary ?I'm disabled IMEI+Splocks initialisation on ROM3,
so you don't have to worry about ROM version or sw type.
You don't damage old rom3 phones,even if you wish.

Check link www.rolis.freeservers.com for updates or news
until i've get better server.


BR,
rolis
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 05:11   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Greece
Posts: 53
Member: 9711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Leave the ROM3 on please!!!!

Y?????
Why???
Why did u disable ROM3???? :-( I have this 5110 4.59 ROM3 that i try to fix...downloaded your sw (thank you very much!!) but it tells me it won t support ROM3!!!!! :-(
I need to fix my no network problem...i have fixed both IMEIs (not sure how!) probably with Nk_calc and WinTesla but now, no Network and reboot!!!

If anyone finds any solution!!!!
Cheers!!

P.S. @Rolis thank you for your reply on that other topic!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 05:44   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Lviv, Ukraine
Posts: 17
Member: 2708
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
to Rolis

Nice tool but i have one question to U
may be You make one programm with flashing,unlocking, MCU&PPM update, and FAID calculation ??? As i am, if U insert this functions in 5.14 flasher or higher - it be very very cool prog
thanks.

P.S.

Sorry for bad English
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 06:20   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 50
Posts: 103
Member: 591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
100% work
good tool.

B.r.
Henry
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 08:35   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Age: 42
Posts: 434
Member: 5265
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi all
i can't download any one can send to me
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 09:25   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: USA
Age: 35
Posts: 604
Member: 8051
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Arrow i have it

waleed contact me online i'll send it to you...


good luck!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 13:45   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Australia, Melbourne
Posts: 565
Member: 3902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
This program is mad!
I would have to say its the best for changing IMEI!
Well done rolis bro!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2002, 16:01   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 116
Member: 5786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@Mad4IT : read my (and other ppl) post about ROM3 problems here :
Attention to Rom3 phones owners!
Software upgrade for ROM3 i'm not removed,cause it works Ok.
Just IMEI and Sp locks.
Like said Alex
"........
- To all who asked about DSP 3 - sorry my source is your source.
Maybe you have to ask the man for the missing hash tables
........"


@Sturmovogel : it are already maked,just until i'm not finished,
it will be not released.
I think , here must be not very big problems move from flasher to m2bus software.Additional - needs to include more functions in flasher (remove useless partials at least ...)

@welly2000 : you must go on html page and press on link,then shoose download option on IE (disable GoZilla,DAP,...etc.)

@TheEckoMan : here are great sw too from Bph&co and Tibor (kNok)


To all : better do not post greetings,100X"send me too",just bugs reports ........
or happens like with posts:
Nokia tool by Rolis Ver 1.5b
Here comes little sw



Regards,
rolis
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia DCT3 Tool v1.09 by Cyberdog Cyberdog Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 22 05-17-2002 12:21
Nk_calc and Nokia tool by Rolis worked with f/m bus autoswitch cable. AD Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-21-2002 05:04
Siemens c30 Service Tools v1.0 by Martech skolnik NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) 2 05-16-2001 20:46
Results of: "Siemens x35 Service Tools v1.7 by Martech" Stoka x1x to x45/x50 17 04-30-2001 20:08
Results of: Siemens x35 Service Tools v1.7 by Martech! Stoka x1x to x45/x50 1 04-29-2001 22:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42090 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO