GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-12-2009, 05:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujahid_ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 1,279
Member: 547967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 646
Alcatel E-227 Always Error in Unlocking


Hello

i have Alcatel E227 Having Problem in unlocking i have change cables change baudrate also use other com port but not success. here is log.




COM1 [Serial0] selected
module v1.30
Device: Alcatel-E227
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot fail
error: operation failed
Finished, time used: 48 sec
Remove/Install battery now !


Thanxs
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009, 05:54   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 55
Member: 1166583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
you have to use last module V1.37 if you have good cable it will work

connect phone without battery

when ask" power on an hold" then put the battery

Last edited by freeeeman; 12-12-2009 at 05:59.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009, 09:48   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujahid_ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 1,279
Member: 547967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 646
Quote:
Originally Posted by freeeeman View Post
you have to use last module V1.37 if you have good cable it will work

connect phone without battery

when ask" power on an hold" then put the battery
thanxs bro but also did'nt work need answer from supporters.

Thanxs
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel E-227 Always Error in Unlocking mujahid_ali FuriousGold 5 12-15-2009 04:34
Always Error in LG 3G Unlocking parmodjain30 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 3 04-02-2009 00:31
Nec 228.313,616 always Error in connection Irfangk786 FuriousGold 23 07-12-2007 14:50
GTI flashing always error in 14%!!!! honge Griffin 1 01-25-2006 04:50
why...why....why....always error in update. j2000 Phoenix Black Box 2 06-18-2005 21:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22693 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO