GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones)

NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) Do you know that C62 is not a Siemens Manufactured !? here in this section we Throw all non Siemens-Benq related Threads like C62, CFX65, SF65, CL75, CL50, S40, U15, C30,Xelibri.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2004, 08:23   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moldovan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Russian NCK, Logs, Server
Posts: 3,227
Member: 23684
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582723
Thanks Meter: 679

Logger work 100% , but Decrypter DONT WORK!!! Schematic 100% OK!
TESTED!!!
WBR PAUL ER1CC.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2004, 09:15   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Age: 35
Posts: 710
Member: 21572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Send me the log, i calculate. Decrypter work me under xp!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2004, 20:34   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digitalmk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: makedonija
Age: 47
Posts: 170
Member: 33506
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
standard c55 data cable work with c62 unlocker
pin 3 no short circuit vith 5 and 4 vith 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2004, 21:58   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sergioems's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Portugal- Center of Europe
Age: 37
Posts: 1,244
Member: 9502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by digitalmk
standard c55 data cable work with c62 unlocker
pin 3 no short circuit vith 5 and 4 vith 7
can you better explain this friend? because i tried normal c55 and cannot get sucess! thanks in advance!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2004, 06:06   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Romania, Baia Mare
Age: 52
Posts: 5
Member: 6737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question

Hi!
Link not working! Can somebody upload the file in another location?
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2004, 08:13   #21 (permalink)
SJS
No Life Poster
 
SJS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Austria-Velden
Age: 24
Posts: 860
Member: 14684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
I have the same problem! pin5 tx, pin 7 rx and pin 9 , 12Volt!
Power on, phone ok, but than error and nothing! Who have a solution, please?
Or is this pinout from datacable not ok?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 19:26   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
all-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Austria
Age: 52
Posts: 403
Member: 11347
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Date : 06.02.2004 Time : 19:05


Power On
Phone OK
Boot...
Sending Loader
OK
Sending
Loader
Ok
ErrorW:52R:4
OK
ERROR W:8:R:1
ERROR:W:1R:0
SAVING :LOG
DONE
FAILED

This is your Free C62 Unlocker F**** sorry look to Griffin first without anny Bugs and now direct unlock , man o man so Lamer on this forum how manny know what is ( U x I= ???? ) hihihhih I = U / ???? or Mister you will help annybody how donīt know this formel

Reg

**** Never say Never ****
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2004, 05:42   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
i_seeque's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: I
Posts: 775
Member: 15238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
Thumbs up

dear all,
I confirm : Logger n Decrypter works perfect.
Schematic is also partially perfect. Let me describe the way i unlocked.

Use a std. c55 data cable.
Short pin 3 & 5 AND 4 & 7 (as per schematic in zip file).
Now to apply external supply a minor difference from shematic.
Use a 10K resistor, connect it to pin9.
Connect 12v positive to this resistor.
Connect 12v Negative to GND pin of cable. ( a black wire normally connected already to it - pin2)

Start logger. Here comes the trick. Try the way, we do in sam flashing.
Little gamble here also. Phone may turn ON - try to off it. Try again. Dont loose your nerves. You gonna have success soon.

After all these decrypt the log. Enter the desired code. Check it with *#0606#.

Try n post your results and your IDEAS.
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2004, 17:22   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digitalmk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: makedonija
Age: 47
Posts: 170
Member: 33506
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
vork veri fine for me, I using modification box from alcatel (like c55 cable +1tranzistor & few rezistor) and pinout from zip file for c62. Work fine , neither problem. in every seek.
5v and 12v need from dc supply , (not from serial port)

Last edited by digitalmk; 02-09-2004 at 17:57.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2004, 21:37   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digitalmk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: makedonija
Age: 47
Posts: 170
Member: 33506
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
c62 cable

test these modification
Attached Images
File Type: gif siemens 62 modifi.GIF (19.5 KB, 1868 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2004, 21:52   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sergioems's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Portugal- Center of Europe
Age: 37
Posts: 1,244
Member: 9502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
so from your shematics you suply only 12 volts ronce right? or need to suply to ic and after to phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2004, 22:38   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digitalmk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: makedonija
Age: 47
Posts: 170
Member: 33506
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ic use 5v voltage from 7805 ic
input 12v into 7805 output 5v to max232 ic

Last edited by digitalmk; 02-10-2004 at 20:08.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2004, 06:58   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
And for flashing? Which pinout? Same like for unlocking?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2004, 13:36   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sergioems's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Portugal- Center of Europe
Age: 37
Posts: 1,244
Member: 9502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
the resistence you use is 100 k or 10 k? because not clear in the picture
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2004, 20:12   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digitalmk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: makedonija
Age: 47
Posts: 170
Member: 33506
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
100ohms to 10 k . I think no problem if r=100k
these reziztor is only for protection
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FREE software for ALL Siemens WITHOUT Test Point - Download Here!!! mobilephonesgro Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 328 03-30-2006 20:38
ksie21 supported x55 and other siemens free download here.pls test this rw21914 E-Gold Based Phones 2 06-06-2003 07:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44850 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO