GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2009, 05:35   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Member: 1104733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
box not activated

good day sir! please help me how to solve my cyclone box problem.i just instal the new bulk update and i upgrade my box, i just click the maintenace box to upgrade after that my box activation got problem.at this time i connot use my box.theres a message box activation problem,reference ID:A
 
Old 11-03-2009, 06:07   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 32
Posts: 34
Member: 145546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
same with me also...pls help

Box Maintenance procedure started at 1:06:38 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.08, (Nov 14 2008 12:05:50), Type: Signed Production Application, For HW Rev E
Service Tag: 1E25694A2AB90D5C93628E6C4690308E
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.485), Cyclone Box Team 2008, 2009 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, SQL Error: MySQL server has gone away

Box Maintenance Error -> Server command send error
 
Old 11-03-2009, 06:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasminato's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: benguerdene-TUNISIA
Posts: 749
Member: 558412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 114
Quote:
Originally Posted by kelvin^_^ View Post
Box Maintenance procedure started at 1:06:38 PM
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.08, (Nov 14 2008 12:05:50), Type: Signed Production Application, For HW Rev E
Service Tag: 1E25694A2AB90D5C93628E6C4690308E
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (1.0.0.485), Cyclone Box Team 2008, 2009 - Ready.
========= Box Info =========
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, SQL Error: MySQL server has gone away

Box Maintenance Error -> Server command send error
disable firewall and anti virus then try again.may be also that server is off
 
Old 11-05-2009, 15:19   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Member: 1104733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks cyclone team, for upgrading my box.now i just flash new bb5+ model phone without problem
my box works better this time.after upgrading to v1.09.once again thank you cyclone team,your the best!
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BOX not Activated shaka Typhoon Dongle 8 03-01-2006 20:19
box not activated - reseller no support!! ntech Typhoon Dongle 8 02-01-2006 13:10
help ??? box not activated upgrade box??? roger669 Blazer 1 11-01-2005 09:30
Box Not Activated taopheek Blazer 2 02-16-2005 09:57
my box not active in 6 days i am not work and not have help from company prodigy SANTOGSM Federal One 8 07-06-2004 19:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31023 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO