GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2011, 10:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
benguetcowboy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Baguio_City;Ph @ DrunkenMaster
Age: 37
Posts: 1,915
Member: 51716
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594676
Thanks Meter: 213
Thumbs up Complete guide to the unlock of SL3 mobiles using oclhashcat-lite


simplified instructions below is for ati amd gpu cards using windows7, 32 and 64bit system only other gpu is not included since it takes years to calculate master code...

1. download and extract to c:\ Download oclHashcat-lite-0.05.7z - hashcat, advanced password recovery


2. download and extract the attached bat file (short-cut to hashcat folder to save time on typing)


3. prepare a command line from readed bruteforce data (refer to attached sample command line and edit with your readed data)

ex:
oclHashcat-lite64 96F68C3C9EBE65ACEDFC5D57FF2E7C4EFB23F869:003527100497509600 -1 00010203040506070809 -m 1900 ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1 -n 160 --outfile-format=1 --outfile=352710049750969_COD.txt

red line represents sha (40 digit)
yellow is your imei (14 digit)
violet is your imei (15 digit)
light blue (use oclHashcat-lite64 if using 64bit system, use oclHashcat-lite32 if using 32bit system

or simply run the bat file readed by cyclone in your hashcat folder and voila!!

sample for 32 and 64 bit system below:



4. how to use restore (do not run bat file again or run the command line else lbf will start from 0%) simply use the following restore commands

for Windows 7 64 bit ATI AMD Card

oclHashcat-lite64 --restore


for Windows 7 32 bit ATI AMD Card

oclHashcat-lite32 --restore

ex.



5. How to skip scan (can be used if restore bin is deleted or corrupted) use only if you are sure of where your lbf job stopped.

sample below shows how to start or resume scan at 60% you may edit according to what you want just add --pw-skip=60000000000

oclHashcat-lite64 --pw-skip=60000000000 170EC9542B716B72A3FA195C1F320B53A126A95F:003533820 451534800 -1 00010203040506070809 -m 1900 ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1 -n 160 --outfile-format=1 --outfile=353382045153488.txt

ex.



good luck!
Attached Files
File Type: rar SL3_LBF.rar (133 Bytes, 6643 views)
File Type: txt sample commandline.txt (760 Bytes, 3977 views)

Last edited by Mr.3.; 06-02-2011 at 10:18.
 
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to benguetcowboy1 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-02-2011, 11:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,591
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,743
Thumbs up How To read HASH , BruteForce , Unlock Via cyclone

With Simple screenshot






Read HASH Via Cyclone And save it




Pick the cmd file related to your card and version of operative system and copy it in the oclhashcat-lite folder





Click BAT File




After Bruteforce success , Send to server to calculate the code




After calculate code successfully, Send via FBUS




ALL DONE






Always Thanks to my dearest friend ALEX

Last edited by moulnisky; 12-14-2011 at 23:21.
 
The Following 21 Users Say Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-06-2011, 21:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delchoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bulgaria Asenovgrad
Age: 36
Posts: 3,204
Member: 239176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602815
Thanks Meter: 849
nice info aout sl3 bruteforce
 
Old 06-07-2011, 06:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chevka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 757
Member: 82106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,208
Please give us sample command for start at 60%-100% then go back to 60%-00% or
40%-70% then 100%-70% then 40%-00%

is it posibble to make in one command?
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Chevka For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2011, 06:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
benguetcowboy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Baguio_City;Ph @ DrunkenMaster
Age: 37
Posts: 1,915
Member: 51716
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594676
Thanks Meter: 213
60%-100% then back to 0%-50%

oclHashcat-lite64 D510319CA27F8207003ED34B13169838F8B8AE16:003593700 373538900 -1 00010203040506070809 -2 06070809000102030405 -m 1900 ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?2 -n 160 --outfile-format=1 --outfile=359370037353897_COD.txt


edit with your data and no space between imei

Last edited by benguetcowboy1; 06-07-2011 at 06:37. Reason: edit
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to benguetcowboy1 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-08-2011, 11:04   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jam_mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: IRaN,Teh,7HoZ
Age: 30
Posts: 259
Member: 649578
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592568
Thanks Meter: 70
plz tell me ,how to use in xp ????
 
Old 06-08-2011, 11:31   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 249
Member: 1423542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
It's the same, but on XP only work with one card!
 
Old 06-26-2011, 00:39   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: colombia
Posts: 285
Member: 226132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
someone could help me .. I need to comand to various imeis . once you finish one, continue on the other. would be like to create the file. bat?

is this is possible .. anybody can helpme . tnks
 
Old 07-06-2011, 18:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SPUnlock_SK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 36
Posts: 1,425
Member: 13922
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 307
yes you can create one bat file with several IMEIs (command lines)
just put/paste each command line in one 1line
so 1st line 1st phone cmd line
2nd line - 2nd phone cmd line
 
Old 07-07-2011, 15:48   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Bosnia and Hercegovina
Age: 44
Posts: 102
Member: 257050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
After oclhashchat LBF cyclone wrong sp codes given. Why?

This Calculating NCK Codes for IMEI 351536045639976 from cyclone
#pw+322079842368638+1#
#pw+070827550722020+2#
#pw+078949343172405+3#
#pw+499665119829929+4#
#pw+982542100848011+5#
#pw+753886540701682+6#
#pw+877329874175644+7#
Finished

this good
#pw+673223145651861+1#
#pw+904878766857834+2#
#pw+233538467742495+3#
#pw+601868682878995+4#
#pw+553395685475267+5#
#pw+292279526916251+6#
#pw+679179191642446+7#

this cyclone codes
Calculating NCK Codes for IMEI 354321043819608
#pw+866911653892792+1#
#pw+377547194153119+2#
#pw+099254818834043+3#
#pw+437814030044015+4#
#pw+284127616698652+5#
#pw+737723789530961+6#
#pw+955988979029638+7#
Finished

this good#pw+705353231388219+1#
#pw+550515998495220+2#
#pw+887196533199683+3#
#pw+205101739469235+4#
#pw+817310009961475+5#
#pw+200042688790437+6#
#pw+065336109548402+7#
 
Old 07-08-2011, 07:49   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 52
Posts: 17,703
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,037
Quote:
Originally Posted by azo_ja View Post
After oclhashchat LBF cyclone wrong sp codes given. Why?

This Calculating NCK Codes for IMEI 351536045639976 from cyclone
#pw+322079842368638+1#
#pw+070827550722020+2#
#pw+078949343172405+3#
#pw+499665119829929+4#
#pw+982542100848011+5#
#pw+753886540701682+6#
#pw+877329874175644+7#
Finished

this good
#pw+673223145651861+1#
#pw+904878766857834+2#
#pw+233538467742495+3#
#pw+601868682878995+4#
#pw+553395685475267+5#
#pw+292279526916251+6#
#pw+679179191642446+7#

this cyclone codes
Calculating NCK Codes for IMEI 354321043819608
#pw+866911653892792+1#
#pw+377547194153119+2#
#pw+099254818834043+3#
#pw+437814030044015+4#
#pw+284127616698652+5#
#pw+737723789530961+6#
#pw+955988979029638+7#
Finished

this good#pw+705353231388219+1#
#pw+550515998495220+2#
#pw+887196533199683+3#
#pw+205101739469235+4#
#pw+817310009961475+5#
#pw+200042688790437+6#
#pw+065336109548402+7#
Cyclone server calculates only the level 7 code so where are coming all the other codes?
use the cyclone server to receive the level 7 code.
Some mobiles don't accept the code level 7 then, only for these mobiles, you can use any other software to generate the code level 1 and input via keyboard.

BR

Alex
 
Old 07-08-2011, 08:23   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 1,655
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 166
Both are good NCK:

a6cbc994e04dd22f4e435f73d4314ee754bb1cf6:003569180 369940100:040508040401040109020308010702

Fenix:
#pw+551426331521238+7#

Cyclone:
#pw+648375248714479+7#

100% with both

Back locked
Then again unlock.
 
Old 07-08-2011, 09:48   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 50
Posts: 1,732
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 77
Alex,
Can you help me please with this dubt ?

Which .exe need to run for work with ATI 5970 with oclhashcat 0.06 ?

And the file .bat as I read with Cyclone is this ?
3579850323xxxxx_ATI_32bit_oclHashCat

I use (for the moment) 1x5970 Black Edition 4Gb
Win7 32

Thanks and Regards,
Attached Images
File Type: jpg oclHashcat.JPG (36.3 KB, 998 views)
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Dany For This Useful Post:
Old 07-08-2011, 10:45   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 14
Member: 686246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I already use 'command line' as above for the bruteforce process, but never succeeded, always appear 'error window':

oclHashcat-lite32.exe - Application Error
The application failed to initialize properly (0xc0000005 )......

what have I done wrong?
or from my computer that are less supportive?
 
Old 07-08-2011, 11:18   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Nadiad
Age: 33
Posts: 238
Member: 410217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by moulnisky View Post
Cyclone server calculates only the level 7 code so where are coming all the other codes?
use the cyclone server to receive the level 7 code.
Some mobiles don't accept the code level 7 then, only for these mobiles, you can use any other software to generate the code level 1 and input via keyboard.

BR

Alex
Plz upload all Level Code in cyclone softwere
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 12:42
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 19:29
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.51887 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO