GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

View Poll Results: add new gpu ati 6xxx in log to code
yes 441 91.68%
no 43 8.94%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 481. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2011, 06:35   #91 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 45
Member: 390057
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

both look good and find out how to get my computer could do lighter work and time-clocking salt is 17.8 .....
the configuration of my computer is: gigabyte board of three channels, 16 gb of ram, 1000 gb hard drive, two ati radeon 5970 with liquid cooling dangerden on each card and a source of real but 1000 w msi program uses afterburner v2 .1.0 beta 7 and the final configuration was as follows; core voltage at 1150 mv -
core clock at 950 mhz - 110 mhz memory clock log2code well with salt and 17.8 seconds for 16 seconds mxkey brute force.
Good luck to all those q follow this procedure
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011, 11:36   #92 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:==di@bila==:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: WestSide
Age: 33
Posts: 3,119
Member: 254137
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592525
Thanks Meter: 275
nomore available ATI HD5970
Can i use 2 ATI HD 6990 Rodeon?
Is it compatible with software?
tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011, 15:17   #93 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SPUnlock_SK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 37
Posts: 1,427
Member: 13922
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 308
no 6990 is not compatible

you can use only HD 5xxx series, the best 2xHD5970 (or 5870, 5850, ...)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011, 16:59   #94 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 130
Member: 199572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Local Bruteforce

ATI HD 6970

ATI HD 6990

is supported for Local Bruteforce
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2011, 17:11   #95 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,387
Tyhe both rare not supported yet
we're making log2cod v2 -- hopefully they both will be supported (W tih some optimizations maybe.)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-26-2011, 20:57   #96 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 37
Posts: 9,687
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,286
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaisak View Post
Tyhe both rare not supported yet
we're making log2cod v2 -- hopefully they both will be supported (W tih some optimizations maybe.)
This is very good news
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 07:42   #97 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 122
Member: 330445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
my pc hardware
9300 dual core, gigabyte gap55a-ud3, ddr3 2x 2gb, gpu 2x hd5870. How much to me to wait for account of a code
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 08:24   #98 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 53
Posts: 17,689
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,106
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azizbuhhh View Post
my pc hardware
9300 dual core, gigabyte gap55a-ud3, ddr3 2x 2gb, gpu 2x hd5870. How much to me to wait for account of a code
With the best optimization 4 days and 4 hours, standard 4 days and 11 hours

BR

Alex
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 08:55   #99 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DaWizard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 770
Member: 61557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by moulnisky View Post
Been using a 5970 on an intel e2140 and 1.5 gb ram on win 7 64 (dual core 1.6 ghz, alias crap) without any problem.

BR

Alex
My Friend Alex here in our country there are no more HD5970 GPU do you have there extra i can buy? pls Contact me in Private
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 09:14   #100 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 53
Posts: 17,689
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,106
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaWizard View Post
My Friend Alex here in our country there are no more HD5970 GPU do you have there extra i can buy? pls Contact me in Private
Hi Bro,
Here are still available on ebay but don't think to use a 5970 with the stock cooler for the BF as it would be like a mission impossible episode

BR

Alex
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 09:24   #101 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,497
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 613
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by moulnisky View Post
Hi Bro,
Here are still available on ebay but don't think to use a 5970 with the stock cooler for the BF as it would be like a mission impossible episode

BR

Alex
So you mean to use 2*hd5970, Water colling and overclocking....rigth?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 09:26   #102 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 53
Posts: 17,689
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,106
Quote:
Originally Posted by DUSKnenixs View Post
So you mean to use 2*hd5970, Water colling and overclocking....rigth?
If you can find the version working at 850mhz by default, you can watercool them and make them working at 900 mhz in a stable mode without any modify of voltage or similar


BR

Alex
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2011, 14:59   #103 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nunu.gabriel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Age: 34
Posts: 279
Member: 857353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
a question about log2cod

I'm using 2 x Asus ATI HD 5870 and after some salts, log2cod stops. I saw 0% activity at GPUs. Any ideea?

Thanks and sorry for my english!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2011, 15:32   #104 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 261
Member: 1423542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by nunu.gabriel View Post
I'm using 2 x Asus ATI HD 5870 and after some salts, log2cod stops. I saw 0% activity at GPUs. Any ideea?

Thanks and sorry for my english!
Sometimes i have the same problem, and i don't now why what drives you use? What source??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2011, 15:43   #105 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nunu.gabriel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Age: 34
Posts: 279
Member: 857353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Catalyst 11.2
Driver packaging version 8.821-110126a-112962C-ATI
I have win 7 ultimate 64 bit.
I overcloked the GPUs at 900 Mhz and the temp is 70 degrees celsius. The power supply is CHIFTEC 1000 de W.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
All 4 locks on 6110 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 04-19-2010 02:44
i can unlock nokia 51xx/61xx sp locks 1,2,3,4 40 each 30 bulk for u.k only spterminator Main Sales Section 0 08-01-1999 05:46
i can unlock all nokia 5110/6110/6150 spterminator Main Sales Section 0 07-30-1999 03:05
all for GSM: http://fly.to/spear spear GSM Mobile Links 0 07-11-1999 22:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45972 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO