GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2012, 09:47   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pethu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: india
Posts: 297
Member: 345698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
registratoin problem


today i register my box it show error
Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11988
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 14:16:19
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: A323B00FAF57443C1CAE1FBA86C393F7
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Registration Preparation Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server


i open nokia tool show this

Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Initializing box...
Box Firmware: Cyclone Nokia/Blackberry Application v01.88, (Feb 14 2012 01:59:38, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2011
Hardware Platform: Cyclone Classic Flasher Interface (c) 2008,2009 KarwosLabs
Box Serial Number: C0007C3B
HW Revision: C, Suitable for: Production, Case: 2011 - New Casing, MCU Manufacture Time: 2011, wk01
Initializing security card...
Card Serial Number: D00B0362
Card Firmware Revision: 010A
Initialization has failed -> Security Card is expired.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2012, 22:01   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by pethu View Post
today i register my box it show error
Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11988
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 14:16:19
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: A323B00FAF57443C1CAE1FBA86C393F7
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Box Registration Preparation Error -> Can't connect to Cyclone Server


i open nokia tool show this

Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Initializing box...
Box Firmware: Cyclone Nokia/Blackberry Application v01.88, (Feb 14 2012 01:59:38, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2011
Hardware Platform: Cyclone Classic Flasher Interface (c) 2008,2009 KarwosLabs
Box Serial Number: C0007C3B
HW Revision: C, Suitable for: Production, Case: 2011 - New Casing, MCU Manufacture Time: 2011, wk01
Initializing security card...
Card Serial Number: D00B0362
Card Firmware Revision: 010A
Initialization has failed -> Security Card is expired.
Security Card is expired. How To Solve!!!!
You need try to connect- sometimes we have temporary problems with server.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2012, 10:43   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: romania
Age: 38
Posts: 246
Member: 76643
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606758
Thanks Meter: 21
please change my registration data

hello . i'am a new owner of a cyclone box that i buyed from one of my friends because he was not using it but the problem is he registered the box and i want to register it to my own . here is details:


Box SN: C0007F9B
HW Revision: C, Suitable for: Production, Case: 2011 - New Casing, MCU Manufacture Time: 2011, wk01
Set: Box, TX2 Adapter, 100 Credits, 6 Months Warranty
Box registration status: Registered OK
Paired Card SN: D00D0451
First Name: maresef87
Surname: mare
Nickname: sef
Address: pitesti
Country: romania
E-Mail: [email protected]
Reseller: gsm-box.net, Romania
Warranty Start Date: 2011-12-20
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2012-06-20
Warranty active: Yes

i want to register like this:
First Name: dan constantin
Surname: popescu
Nickname: padi
Address: ramnicu valcea
Country: romania
E-Mail: [email protected]
Reseller: gsm-box.net, Romania
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 14:58   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: romania
Age: 38
Posts: 246
Member: 76643
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606758
Thanks Meter: 21
hello. nobody can help me??

it seems that nobody is watching this thread anymore . please help me with the issue i've posted before in this thread. thanks!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 15:19   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by padi View Post
it seems that nobody is watching this thread anymore . please help me with the issue i've posted before in this thread. thanks!!!!
Sorry, but I saw Your problem and forward request abt change registration data. You need wait, because We do it manually, but You can use Your box without any problems (even data are not changed). So pls be patient.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2012, 08:47   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: romania
Age: 38
Posts: 246
Member: 76643
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606758
Thanks Meter: 21
thanks

thank you! i'll wait, no problem, but is good to know someone will fix it!!! thanks again!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2012, 11:08   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 237
Member: 105748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
box regestration error

i use to send my box for repair in china more than a year a go since i have this error

Box registration status: Not registered, please register!
Parsing Resellers list
Preparation has succeeded
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Registration Submit procedure started at 10:02:56
Box Registration Submit Error -> Blank arguments, please fill First Name
Box Registration Submit procedure started at 10:03:39
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.10, (Dec 5 2009 23:39:04), Type: Signed Production Application
Service Tag: F770705876BB901E5E21B8AF6D45B344
Security Card Hash: B21A388E8C9B9C2D80180CFA7BF491F80225E5E7
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (2.0.0.10), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Given Security Card Hash was already registered with BoxSN C00002FA

Box Registration Submit Error -> Server command send error


i wonder if it is possible to rescue this box thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2012, 12:26   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaymoh View Post
i use to send my box for repair in china more than a year a go since i have this error

Box registration status: Not registered, please register!
Parsing Resellers list
Preparation has succeeded
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Registration Submit procedure started at 10:02:56
Box Registration Submit Error -> Blank arguments, please fill First Name
Box Registration Submit procedure started at 10:03:39
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.10, (Dec 5 2009 23:39:04), Type: Signed Production Application
Service Tag: F770705876BB901E5E21B8AF6D45B344
Security Card Hash: B21A388E8C9B9C2D80180CFA7BF491F80225E5E7
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (2.0.0.10), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Given Security Card Hash was already registered with BoxSN C00002FA

Box Registration Submit Error -> Server command send error


i wonder if it is possible to rescue this box thx
Try register this box again- i changed set on Your box
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 04-21-2012, 14:24   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 237
Member: 105748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
big thanks my box is alive again
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2012, 16:56   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 119
Member: 963006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
help me

Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11988
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 16:56:19
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: CD4225419C6F5C1FA6AE2A2CF3D91812
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (2.0.0.10), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Box registration status: Not registered, please register!
Parsing Resellers list
Preparation has succeeded
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Registration Submit procedure started at 16:56:58
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: CD4225419C6F5C1FA6AE2A2CF3D91812
Security Card Hash: 7790FEA457A34949993B11D12BD34383796D151F
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (2.0.0.10), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Given Security Card Hash was already registered with BoxSN C0000BBA
Box Registration Submit Error -> Server command send error


Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2012, 22:49   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 33
Posts: 8,378
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58402
Thanks Meter: 26,419
Quote:
Originally Posted by JAMLU2008 View Post
Registration Wizard Ready, Engine Revision: 1.0.0.11988
Box Registration Preparation procedure started at 16:56:19
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: CD4225419C6F5C1FA6AE2A2CF3D91812
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (2.0.0.10), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Box registration status: Not registered, please register!
Parsing Resellers list
Preparation has succeeded
Disconnected from Cyclone Server
Box Registration Submit procedure started at 16:56:58
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Bootloader], [Platform: Classic]
Bootloader: Cyclone Secure Bootloader v2.13, (Oct 5 2010 17:21:58), Type: Signed Production Application, Added Clip Support
Service Tag: CD4225419C6F5C1FA6AE2A2CF3D91812
Security Card Hash: 7790FEA457A34949993B11D12BD34383796D151F
Connecting to Cyclone Server
Cyclone Server (2.0.0.10), Cyclone Box Team 2008-2011 - Ready.
Cyclone Server Send Command Error -> Code: 500, Given Security Card Hash was already registered with BoxSN C0000BBA
Box Registration Submit Error -> Server command send error


Thanks in advance
fixed
try registering now................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 00:08   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 119
Member: 963006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
hi

Solved. Box registered and woring now

Thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
fixed
try registering now................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 12:33   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Member: 1753256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello . entered the wrong information.
I need to register again. please....

========= Box Info =========
Box SN: C00075F5
HW Revision: B, Suitable for: Production, Case: 2011 - New Casing, MCU Manufacture Time: 2009, wk23 / wk19
Set: Classic Box, TX2 Adapter, 100 Credits, 6 Months Warranty
Box registration status: Registered OK
Paired Card SN: D00D05D6
First Name: Tahir
Surname: Ekiz
Nickname: erengsm
Address: Pazarkası mah. kazımkarabekir sokak no:3B
Country: MersinSilifke
E-Mail: [email protected]
Reseller: Nefas Elektronik, Turkey
Warranty Start Date: 2012-04-28
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2012-10-28
Warranty active: Yes

Last edited by tahir85; 04-28-2012 at 12:42.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 17:52   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Member: 1753256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by tahir85 View Post
hello . entered the wrong information.
I need to register again. please....

========= Box Info =========
Box SN: C00075F5
HW Revision: B, Suitable for: Production, Case: 2011 - New Casing, MCU Manufacture Time: 2009, wk23 / wk19
Set: Classic Box, TX2 Adapter, 100 Credits, 6 Months Warranty
Box registration status: Registered OK
Paired Card SN: D00D05D6
First Name: Tahir
Surname: Ekiz
Nickname: erengsm

E-Mail: [email protected]
Reseller: Nefas Elektronik, Turkey
Warranty Start Date: 2012-04-28
Warranty Period (months): 6
Warranty Stop Date: 2012-10-28
Warranty active: Yes
please help...Card reading error -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode. I get an error. I marked the wrong option reseller
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 19:04   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by tahir85 View Post
please help...Card reading error -> No connection was established, or box is not in needed mode. I get an error. I marked the wrong option reseller
Did You try update box in Maintenance box?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 09:16
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 16:21
buy your GSM here midlandcellular Main Sales Section 0 09-04-1999 18:14
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 01:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.54997 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO