GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2021, 21:43   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 79
Member: 1909105
Status: Offline
Sonork: simple453
Thanks Meter: 0
Hcu client is not installed on my windows 10 showing dll error


Hcu client is not installed on my windows 10 showing dll error
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2021, 09:02   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,523
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,824
vcredist_x86 2008 windows update: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/down....aspx?id=26368 install this windows update and try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2021, 11:36   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 79
Member: 1909105
Status: Offline
Sonork: simple453
Thanks Meter: 0
Please check the attachment for error when installing hcu software on my window 10

Thanks any Please check the attachment for error when installing hcu software on my window 10
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 16399962647203758035437535903503.jpg (157 Bytes, 53 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2021, 14:53   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,523
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,824
Can't see anything attached.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2021, 19:10   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 79
Member: 1909105
Status: Offline
Sonork: simple453
Thanks Meter: 0
Please check the attachment for error when installing hcu software on my window 10

Please check the attachment for error when installing hcu software on my window 10
Attached Images
File Type: jpg IMG_20211220_113028.jpg (157 Bytes, 50 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2021, 09:52   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,523
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,824
Same, nothing visible in your attachments, maybe possible to send a link to the picture/screenshot if you upload it somewhere?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2021, 13:31   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 79
Member: 1909105
Status: Offline
Sonork: simple453
Thanks Meter: 0
The procedure entry point META_MISC_GetMEIValue_ could not be located in the dynamic link library meta_dll.dll.. this is error am gotten on window 10 64bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2022, 07:27   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 79
Member: 1909105
Status: Offline
Sonork: simple453
Thanks Meter: 0
Please kindly check the above details
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2022, 14:08   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,523
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,824
Quote:
Originally Posted by abayoma View Post
The procedure entry point META_MISC_GetMEIValue_ could not be located in the dynamic link library meta_dll.dll.. this is error am gotten on window 10 64bit
Please check provided solution above. You must install certain windows update pack.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2022, 11:26   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bast3800's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Spain - Espaņa
Posts: 475
Member: 731596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
Search and install BlackBerry Desktop Software for Windows7.1.0-B42
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2022, 15:49   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,523
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,824
Quote:
Originally Posted by bast3800 View Post
Search and install BlackBerry Desktop Software for Windows7.1.0-B42
No, vcredist_x86 2008 windows update: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/down....aspx?id=26368 install this windows update and try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2022, 07:40   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 79
Member: 1909105
Status: Offline
Sonork: simple453
Thanks Meter: 0
Instal already still same problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Please check provided solution above. You must install certain windows update pack.
Instal already still same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2022, 09:02   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 4,523
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,824
Quote:
Originally Posted by abayoma View Post
Instal already still same problem
Means you have installed x64 version and not the x84 which I told to. This helps 100% of people with this problem so it will for you as well once you do it correctly.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 01-08-2022, 09:41   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 79
Member: 1909105
Status: Offline
Sonork: simple453
Thanks Meter: 0
thank you very much sir is work for me now
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2022, 09:41   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 79
Member: 1909105
Status: Offline
Sonork: simple453
Thanks Meter: 0
thank you very much sir is work for me now
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18258 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO