GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octoplus Huawei Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2019, 19:59   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: italia
Posts: 3
Member: 2905211
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Attivare huawei toll


hello friend excuse the annoyance and thanks for having answered me I received a string of numbers and letters and I think it is the string x the activation. but when I do the procedure to activate it, you can't help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2019, 05:59   #17 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: IN MY SWEET HOME
Posts: 72
Member: 2565181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
i need activation oct huawei tool for cheep who have
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2019, 02:33   #18 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Cagayan de Oro City
Posts: 56
Member: 1159743
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616828
Thanks Meter: 3
How much is the cheapest activation of huawei tool?

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2019, 09:28   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 39
Posts: 435
Member: 39679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Can I activate on frp dongle ?

Envoyé de mon SM-G955F en utilisant Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2019, 11:45   #20 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: IN MY SWEET HOME
Posts: 72
Member: 2565181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
no cheep activation huawei tool if u need activation inbox me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2019, 11:47   #21 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: IN MY SWEET HOME
Posts: 72
Member: 2565181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsmtechno View Post
Can I activate on frp dongle ?

Envoyé de mon SM-G955F en utilisant Tapatalk

yes u can use this tool with your frp dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2020, 11:41   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 487
Member: 2612403
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575170
Thanks Meter: 82
Can I activate Huawei tool on Octoplus FRP dongle? and if not please make this possible, because we are tired of buying dongles everyday.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2020, 14:45   #23 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 77
Member: 2885644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Is it possible to buy the Huawei activation with Octoplus server credits as well as with Sony Ericsson?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2020, 12:44   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2781105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi guys
thanks to Octapus great team for their product
i have this problem with Huawei tool

Starting Reset FRP (Fastboot Mode)
Searching Fastboot devices...

Device Model: ‪MYA-L22‬
System: ‪Maya-L22C185B127‬
S/N: ‪R9KBBDB7A2006182‬

Reset FRP (Fastboot Mode) failed.
Performed by ‪1.1.6.1‬ Software version.

every phone i plug in fastboot mode the tool shows me this error !

is that for my drivers ?

if it is please give the link

i already have hisuit of huawei installed on my laptop and my fastboot driver is ok with other devices
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2020, 13:50   #25 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 95,664
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 26,494
Unfortunately this operation isn't supported, You can try to do Reset FRP (MTK loader) method
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2020, 19:39   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 116
Member: 2028047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Bro! how are we your now with customers who have Octoplus Pro box. With the novelty of the Octroplus Huawei Digital? If we have these activations active in the BOX or we want to activate them, are we going to lose something with this change of yours?
In short, will it be worth getting into an activation of these for those of us who have Box with the changes to the Octoplus Digital?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2020, 05:04   #27 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: IN MY SWEET HOME
Posts: 72
Member: 2565181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ohara1984 View Post
can i activate Octoplus Samsung and huawei tool on octoplus frp dongle
dowwload software&run dongle must be conected then u can it posible or imposibile
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2020, 17:25   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: SAUDI ARABIA RIYADH
Posts: 358
Member: 2725078
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1680162
Thanks Meter: 173
how to check octoplus huawei tool expiry date
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2021, 23:01   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HaSHaM3001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: SAUDIA ARABIA
Posts: 174
Member: 2065652
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Donate money to this user
Hello Octopus team..
I have a problem, I can't use the Huawei Tool. The license was purchased and it was working fine.
now When I open Huawei Tool, it asks for a license...
I downloaded the latest version with the sim card update, the same problem, please solve..

SN: 0000FFC1





  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2021, 08:30   #30 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 6,433
Member: 2891705
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,353
Hello.

Please, post here screenshot of your Device Manager with "Smart Cards" tab. We will check it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Octopus support For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17306 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO