GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2001, 18:56   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Germany
Posts: 66
Member: 5460
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post how can i repair my dead Alcatel BE 1 v.16C and v.16A


can somebody tell me how can repair my dead alcatel BE1 v.16A and v.16C?
thanks

<FONT COLOR="#ffff00" SIZE="1">[ 27 July 2001 20:01: Message edited 2 times, lastly by guiso ]</font>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2001, 21:08   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 96
Member: 3552
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

try flash phone. If you need flash bin or programs - mail me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2001, 19:57   #3 (permalink)
Own
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Minsk Russia
Posts: 915
Member: 5569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Talking

you must check flash type and sw original for reset. YOU can find in old forum seeeeeeeeeeeee back goodluck
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2001, 04:35   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
qtboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: davao city, philippines
Posts: 112
Member: 3422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

use andromeda 5.9 reset to default or choose unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2001, 05:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hacker1gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: EGYPT
Age: 46
Posts: 966
Member: 5113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Post

hi <br />for 16a use sp-lock in andromeda ver4.9<br />for 16c use repair in andromeda ver5.9

<br />regards [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2001, 07:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Hanukkah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: RP
Age: 48
Posts: 890
Member: 5246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Post

hacker1gsm: I have 16F dead. I used mihnea soft. Now s/w ver is 16C. The phone has power but no signal. I tried all bin from mihnea and still no signal, maybe bin files are not compatible. Please help. Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how can i repaire my dead FMA-CLIP ali25 FMA clip 8 06-07-2008 01:06
how can i repair my-v55 sim locked without sim inside after flashing with sws-sag asmar Redbox 8 02-06-2006 01:38
can vygis repair a dead alcatel OT811? SicilianBoy VygisToolbox 12 11-14-2005 02:40
how to flash/repair a dead alcatel be3 gsmsikar Alcatel & TCL Old Models 3 01-30-2004 21:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.13301 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO