GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2001, 01:04   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: PT
Posts: 14
Member: 5278
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy - ! HeLp ! - 3330 Not Working Few Days Later After Flash - ! HeLp ! -


Yesterday i receive 2 3330 3.05... i unlocked it and tested it.. all ok 100%.. today 1 is working and the other one stop working.. just don't power on.. i already tried to flash it with the original backup but it still don't work.. i don't know what to do.. if anyone had this prob and solved it plz help or if anyone knows a way to solve my prob plz help 'cos i can't found any explanation to this.. i unlocked many many phones and this is the first time it happens.. thx in advance..

<img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> Stay c00L!! <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2001, 10:27   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Germany
Posts: 57
Member: 5421
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi

i think, the software by 3310 and 3330 are in some way problematic, although you don't make any mistakes by flashing. The soft is your problem, if you can have the bill for the phohneso go into a nokia shop and let them update your phone.

bye Nofear <img src="smile.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2001, 19:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
asas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Lithuania
Age: 39
Posts: 495
Member: 5198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

read all flash and write to safe location. Now flash with full flash the phone (flash readed from other phone). If the phone power on after that, the phone is ok. If no, the problem was not in unlocking.<br />Dont looese original flash!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Few tries later Sucessfully Flashed 5220 01:43 Chennairam Advance-Box 9 04-16-2010 18:12
nokia e70 restating every few minute even after flash ...................help plz maliki2 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 11-16-2009 18:43
Ku800 Not Work Touch Keys After Flash!! Help Nash_R FuriousGold 3 10-19-2009 12:37
HELP!! E700 not working after trying to flash Doytcho SYSOL Platform 4 01-21-2004 09:36
3330 not working after unlock snoopsterg Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 08-12-2002 20:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24213 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO