GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-31-2020, 07:26   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Mustafa::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Khushab Punjab Pakistan
Posts: 751
Member: 1857951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638512
Thanks Meter: 204
Gfive President Gold 10 File Read Error With CM2MT2


Operation : Read Firmware [ v2.14 ]

ExtSparse : Enabled
ForceRead : Disabled

1. Make sure device is powered off. Power off, if need. Wait 20 seconds after
2. Insert USB cable in phone
Waiting for device connection ...

PTFN : MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM (Android) (COM27)
MODE : PRELOADER PORT
PORT : 27
Waiting BOOT ack ...
PRELOADER : ACK confirmed!
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
CHIP : MT6739 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCB00 , SWVR : 0x0002
TYPE : MODERN RAPHAEL
BROM : SecLevel : 0x00000000
BROM : SecMode : PLAIN [+PRL]
BROM : BROM|BL : 0xFF|0x03
BROM : PRELOADER PORT
MODE : TECNO : BASE_SECURE | Manual : Disabled
BROM : SOCID : AA2172901A170BF7FBCDA749AA63AB29E89A349BCC41E4C2EF E65729B6B58035
AGENT : Look for suitable BootChain in DA ...
AGENT : MTK_AllInOne_DA.bin
AGENT : Found MT6739
AGENT : MTK_DOWNLOAD_AGENT
BROM : Sending 1st DA ...
BROM : DA sent
BROM :Transfer control to DA ...
DA : AGENT started!
DA : SYNC
DA : MODE : PRELOADER
DA : EXT_RAM initialized!
DA : BOOT to 2nd DA ...
DA : 2ND stage confirmed!
DA : SYNC with DA passed!
DA : Receiving HW info

SRAM: 0x00040000 [ 256.00 KB ]
DRAM: 0x80000000 [ 2.00 GB ]

EMMC: 13014E53304A39423710003C3C5A4B3
EMMC: VEN : MICRON | OEM : 4E01 | DEV : S0J9B7
EMMC:
BOOT1 : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
BOOT2 : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
RPMB : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
USER : 0x747C00000 [ 29.12 GB ]

CHIP : MT6739 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCB00 , SWVR : 0x0000 , EVOL : 0x0000

RNID : 7AAB27BDDE8207F149C77F37405E25A

DA : USB : HIGH-SPEED

Boot done!

Patch Level : P00610
Display ID : GFIVE_President_Gold_10_20191022
Ver. CodeName : REL
Ver. Release : 9
Sec. Patch : 2019-10-05
Build Time : 1571707229
Product Model : PRESIDENT_GOLD_10
Product Brand : GFIVE
Product Name : PRESIDENT_GOLD_10
Product Device : PRESIDENT_GOLD_10
Product Manfct : GFIVE
Product Info : PRESIDENT_GOLD_10
Product Board : mt6739
Board Platform : mt6739

MT6739__GFIVE__PRESIDENT_GOLD_10__9__GFIVE_Preside nt_Gold_10_20191022__P00610__PRESIDENT_GOLD_10

Read : preloader.bin
Read : recovery.img
Read : persist.img
ExtSparse : Compression ratio : 73%
Read : proinfo.img
Read : md1rom.img
Read : md1dsp.img
Read : spmfw.img
Read : mcupmfw.img
Read : nvram.bin
Read : lk.bin
Read : loader_ext.img
Read : boot.img
Read : logo.bin
Read : dtbo.img
Read : tz.img
Read : vendor.img
ExtSparse : Compression ratio : 42%
Read : system.img
ExtSparse : Compression ratio : 10%

Error : Failed to convert data! AV or UAC issue???
>>> Check your system, antivirus exclude list, UACsettings and free disk space!

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2020, 07:56   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fahadboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Peace
Age: 23
Posts: 251
Member: 2441366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Mustafa::. View Post
Operation : Read Firmware [ v2.14 ]

Error : Failed to convert data! AV or UAC issue???
>>> Check your system, antivirus exclude list, UACsettings and free disk space!


Reconnect Power/Cable!

Have you followed the instructions provided in the log?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2020, 08:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Mustafa::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Khushab Punjab Pakistan
Posts: 751
Member: 1857951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638512
Thanks Meter: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by fahadboss View Post
Have you followed the instructions provided in the log?
yes follow i face that proble with many new models just like 8.0,8.0.1,9.0 Etc
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2020, 09:05   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,690
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,917
Add WHOLE Infinity folder to EXCLUDE list of your AV. Reboot PC after.
And problem will gone.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 08-04-2020, 08:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Mustafa::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Khushab Punjab Pakistan
Posts: 751
Member: 1857951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638512
Thanks Meter: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Add WHOLE Infinity folder to EXCLUDE list of your AV. Reboot PC after.
And problem will gone.
bro i do this but same
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2020, 11:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Mustafa::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Khushab Punjab Pakistan
Posts: 751
Member: 1857951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638512
Thanks Meter: 204
infinity team my problem not solved..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2020, 09:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,690
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,917
Until you not setup your antivirus correct - nothing will work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2020, 11:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Mustafa::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Khushab Punjab Pakistan
Posts: 751
Member: 1857951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638512
Thanks Meter: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Until you not setup your antivirus correct - nothing will work.

Bro i uninstall the antivirus install fresh windows but All Results Same
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2020, 13:57   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 28,800
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 54,014
this issue is a result of antivirus.
also it may be you have not enough free space at your PC.

disable your antivirus, reboot PC and try again.


if problem still exist make this:

STEP 1: Download and run Sysinternals Process Explorer - https://download.sysinternals.com/fi...ssExplorer.zip
STEP 2: Run procexp64.exe
STEP 3: go to menu File -> Save
STEP 4: Save file
STEP 5: Copy/paste file content here
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18944 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO